Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

40 ratings

Filter by rating

38

2

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Iga K.

    Sep 24, 2022

  • Caroline M.

    Sep 24, 2022

    Best brows ever

  • Amelia O.

    Sep 23, 2022

    Lama is amazing:)

  • Micah M.

    Sep 12, 2022

  • J

    Jasmina

    Sep 11, 2022

    The best I will definitely be back. Customer service is great here

  • HM

    Harry M.

    Sep 10, 2022

    Very good massage

  • GD

    Gokhan D.

    Sep 10, 2022

    It was a brilliant spa trip. I went there with my partner with a booking for the both of us to get a massage and then a soak in the jacuzzi. We both came out of there feeling relaxed, refreshed and rejuvinated. The staff were very friendly to boot. We couldn't be happier with the experience, would go again and do recommend giving it a try!

  • AA

    Andrea A.

    Sep 9, 2022

    Really friendly staff. Love how my nails look, will be back again.

  • S

    Steve

    Sep 9, 2022

    Marina was great.

  • O

    Otella

    Sep 8, 2022

    Very good treatment! I did not expect such an amazing massaging hands and in general all service!

  • SM

    Sasha M.

    Sep 7, 2022

    Luda is so attentive and meticulous, and she really knows how to do subtle, gorgeous highlights!

  • M

    Micah

    Sep 4, 2022

  • SJ

    Syeda J.

    Sep 3, 2022

    Very professional

  • NK

    Nyanda K.

    Aug 28, 2022

  • IS

    Ishika S.

    Aug 23, 2022

  • SS

    Saj S.

    Aug 21, 2022

  • Amina K.

    Aug 17, 2022

  • HF

    Helen F.

    Aug 16, 2022

    Great wax.

  • OS

    Oyedeji s.

    Aug 12, 2022

    I received a deep tissue massage better than I expected, which was very needed as I use the gym alot. I would recommend for those who like an intense massage. Only fault was the jacuzzi was a little small for me as I am 6ft.

  • SK

    Shally K.

    Aug 11, 2022

    It was very relaxing. Marina was so calm and added to the whole relaxation experience. The shower room needs a floor mat too much water made it slippery & dangerous. I would go again👍🏾

  • NK

    Nurma K.

    Aug 6, 2022

    Zulay did a great massage. Felt relaxed, also felt comfortable, played relaxing meditation music whilst getting the massage. All the staff are friendly and approachable Will go back again for sure! Highly recommend going there for a excellent service and relaxing massage 😊

  • FB

    Farzana B.

    Aug 5, 2022

  • S K.

    Aug 4, 2022

    Excellent professional massage

  • GB

    Giovanni B.

    Aug 3, 2022

  • Ekaterina K.

    Jul 30, 2022

    Amazing massage with Marina, just what I needed for my tense muscles. Feeling so much better after my treatment. The atmosphere was also nice and relaxing and the lady at the reception was very friendly and welcoming. I will definitely be a regular customer from now on.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more