Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

16 ratings

Filter by rating

15

0

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Anja S.

    Nov 3, 2020

    Lovely relaxing atmosphere and a very nice full body massage. Will definitely be back after the lockdown2.

  • JT

    Jane T.

    Oct 30, 2020

    Had a lava shell massage with Sarah which was lovely and very relaxing, would definitely recommend..

  • Nicki W.

    Oct 1, 2020

    My first massage in many years and it was amazing. The whole experience was 10/10 and I have already booked another one! Thank you Sarah.

  • CS

    Clare S.

    Sep 12, 2020

    Sarah was so lovely and made me feel at ease. She took the necessary precautions in regards to covid and the massage was amazing. I would highly recommend..

  • JT

    Jane T.

    Jul 24, 2020

    I had a lava shell back massage and it was heavenly, I savoured every moment. Sarah was very professional and well equipped to protect both herself and her clients with regards to the corona virus. I’ll definitely be going back..

  • DL

    Dawn L.

    Feb 25, 2020

    Excellent service as always.

  • DL

    Dawn L.

    Sep 24, 2019

  • CL

    Catheryn L.

    Jul 11, 2019

  • Karen C.

    May 30, 2019

  • Jacquie L.

    Mar 30, 2019

  • Katie F.

    Mar 7, 2019

  • Karen C.

    Feb 25, 2019

  • DL

    Dawn L.

    Feb 19, 2019

  • sonia r.

    Oct 26, 2018

  • CB

    Charlotte B.

    Aug 9, 2018

  • JS

    Jackie S.

    Jul 27, 2018