Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

53 ratings

Filter by rating

53

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Amy H.

    Nov 4, 2020

    Can't recommend enough absolute amazing.

  • LB

    Lynn B.

    Nov 3, 2020

  • Claire Alps P.

    Nov 2, 2020

    OMG! Wish I could give more than 5 stars ⭐️! Absolutely amazing and I feel so more revitalised! A very relaxing atmosphere and Christine makes you feel so at home! Can’t recommend her enough! Thank you.

  • SS

    Sophie S.

    Oct 30, 2020

    Absolutely amazing facial and massage. Feel so relaxed and skin feels great. Looking forward to next time already! Thanks a lot..

  • SG

    Susan G.

    Oct 28, 2020

    Just gorgeous... another amazing massage..! I’m still floating here!! Christine is so talented cannot wait for next appointment ❤️.

  • JH

    Jayde H.

    Oct 27, 2020

    Amazing treatment this afternoon. I haven’t felt this relaxed in years! Already booked my next massage. Thank you so much Christine..

  • AD

    Andria D.

    Oct 27, 2020

    Everything from the relaxing massage to the scent of the oils used was just perfect. Felt totally chilled and ache free. Thankyou.

  • JR

    Jane R.

    Oct 25, 2020

    Amazing as always x.

  • LA

    Lynsey A.

    Oct 21, 2020

    Feeling very relaxed.

  • CO

    Carolyn O.

    Oct 20, 2020

    Booked for an Indian Head massage, felt amazing afterwards, like a weight had been lifted. All safety regulations adhered to perfectly. Thanks Chris..

  • LB

    Lynn B.

    Oct 20, 2020

    Feel so much more relaxed and chilled out and calm after massage. Very professional and give some excellent advice.

  • RR

    Rebecca R.

    Oct 19, 2020

    One of the best massages I've ever had. I've had massages at 5/4* hotels and this is by far one of the best. The most thorough full body massage I've had. I feel so relaxed and amazing..

  • SG

    Susan G.

    Oct 18, 2020

    Another amazing massage from an extremely talented masseuse!! Thanks as always Christine!!! Couldn’t recommend highly enough!!!!.

  • SC

    Stephanie C.

    Oct 16, 2020

    I had a lovely pregnancy massage by Chris. She was great at making sure I was comfortable at 38 weeks pregnant, alongside making me feel so relaxed ready for new arrival. Thanks Chris, I will be returning and asking family members for vouchers for Christmas xx.

  • SB

    Sara B.

    Oct 14, 2020

    I've had several visits to this amazing lady and several different treatments today reflexology was absolutely out of this world. I'm already booked in to go back. Thanks you Christine.

  • HM

    Hannah M.

    Oct 14, 2020

    Very welcoming and relaxing environment. Massage was great and just what I needed..

  • PG

    Paula G.

    Oct 12, 2020

    Another great experience. Very effective shoulder and back massage releasing a lot of tension and knots. Very first Reflexology and it was wonderful 🌸.

  • ST

    Sarah T.

    Oct 9, 2020

    An amazing and relaxing experience. I felt comfortable from the moment I got there and left happy and relaxed. I felt as though I was fully informed about what my treatment would entail and I already plan on going back!.

  • SW

    Stu W.

    Oct 7, 2020

    Outstanding.......I have booked to return..

  • SC

    Sandie C.

    Oct 6, 2020

  • JI

    Jessica I.

    Oct 5, 2020

    Put at ease straight aware. 100% Covid secure! Would recommend to anyone looking for quality therapist..

  • SC

    Sandie C.

    Sep 29, 2020

  • SG

    Susan G.

    Sep 29, 2020

    Another amazing experience at the very talented hands of Christine!! I would totally recommend Without hesitation!! Already looking forward to my next treatment x.

  • Sam H.

    Sep 27, 2020

    As always reflexology was perfect! Relaxing and comfortable room Chris is fab, friendly and upmost professional ❤️.

  • LW

    Lexy W.

    Sep 27, 2020

    100% relaxation.