Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

178 reviews

Filter by rating

174

4

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Rhonda W.

    Jan 21, 2023

    Thank you we appreciate you!

  • RS

    Robert S.

    Jan 20, 2023

    Excellent service!!!

    Bodi'Oasis Spa & Salon

    Bodi'Oasis Spa & Salon

    Thank you!!

    21st January 2023 01:42

  • CG

    CHiquita g.

    Jan 16, 2023

    Glad that it is close to home and owned by our very own black people.

    Bodi'Oasis Spa & Salon

    Bodi'Oasis Spa & Salon

    Thank you so much for your review! We're so glad you were able to enjoy your experience with us. We look forward to making each visit amazing for you.

    17th January 2023 20:10

  • CW

    Charlene W.

    Jan 15, 2023

    As always, thanks BodiOasis team for quick and pampering service. I always feel special and my hair looks amazing! Received many compliments from people at my event.

  • Kathryn G.

    Jan 15, 2023

    I received gift cards to Bodi Oasis for Christmas and I am beyond THRILLED I finally had a chance to experience what Lori and her team had to offer. I received a silk press and eyebrow wax. Not only did it NOT take a full day for my hair to be done, I was greeted immediately by my stylist Martyna, but we started on time. It was truly an enjoyable experience!!

    Bodi'Oasis Spa & Salon

    Bodi'Oasis Spa & Salon

    Thank you so much for entrusting us with your Self-Care needs. It is our pleasure to serve. We appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback.

    17th January 2023 16:34

  • Felicia L.

    Jan 8, 2023

    Always a pleasure and great experience when we come!

    Bodi'Oasis Spa & Salon

    Bodi'Oasis Spa & Salon

    Thank you so much. We greatly appreciate you.

    15th January 2023 22:30

  • CP

    Chelsea P.

    Jan 6, 2023

    Great customer service

  • G

    Gloria

    Jan 5, 2023

    Very overwhelmed with the timely manner in which I was taken care of and the outcome of my hair. Explained how I wanted it done and got exactly what I asked for. My stylish was very patient and professionally. Definitely will be going back.

    VD

    Veronica Davila

    Thank you Ms Gloria for the kind words. I’m so glad you enjoyed your experience while at Bodi Oasis. We strive to meet our customers request and to stand apart from other salons. In order to accomplish this we make sure to ask pertinent questions and share our knowledge to help the client maintain their styles. Looking forward to serving you again. Be sure to check out the wide array of other services avail as well. Facials, massages and nail care!

    6th January 2023 14:06

  • MB

    Melissa B.

    Jan 5, 2023

    Really enjoyed my detox facial with Sade!

    Shade Smoot

    Shade Smoot

    That’s great! I am happy I could provide you with excellent service.

    13th January 2023 13:23

  • Mmaolisa E.

    Jan 2, 2023

    Tia was great!

    Tia Sherna Vinson

    Tia Sherna Vinson

    It was certainly a pleasure working with you. Thank you for allowing me to be apart of your self-care regimen. I look forward to assisting you with your goals. See you soon!

    3rd January 2023 13:32

  • Rhonda W.

    Dec 24, 2022

    Thank you! 😊

  • Rendy L.

    Dec 23, 2022

    Excellent service… my daughter loved her hair

    Maria MW

    Maria MW

    Thank you Ms. Love I really enjoyed working with your daughter and look forward to your next visit.

    17th January 2023 13:58

  • DM

    Donna M.

    Dec 22, 2022

    Timing

  • DB

    Daisy B.

    Dec 22, 2022

    The service was great, as usual.

  • CG

    Clasica G.

    Dec 20, 2022

    My hair was done better than expected and the stylist was very patient, knowledgeable, and professional.

  • Susan Joy P.

    Dec 9, 2022

    Nice massage, relaxing. Great facial, and good foot detox. Thank you!

    Tia Sherna Vinson

    Tia Sherna Vinson

    It's always a pleasure working with you Ms. Joy! Can't wait for your next visit.

    17th December 2022 04:42

  • RS

    Robert S.

    Dec 9, 2022

    Excellent and professional workmanship!

  • RW

    Roslyn W.

    Dec 8, 2022

    5 🌟 star undivided attention and care.very happy with the results.

    Bodi'Oasis Spa & Salon

    Bodi'Oasis Spa & Salon

    Thank you Roslyn. It is our pleasure to serve. We appreciate your taking the time to let us know that you enjoyed your visit.

    18th December 2022 17:45

  • AD

    Alauna D.

    Dec 8, 2022

    Martyna did a phenomenal job on all 3 of my girl's hair! We love how talented she is!

    Bodi'Oasis Spa & Salon

    Bodi'Oasis Spa & Salon

    Thank you so much for entrusting us with your girls. ❤️

    18th December 2022 17:44

  • CS

    Cathy S.

    Dec 4, 2022

    Martina did an outstanding job as usual!

  • BB L.

    Dec 3, 2022

    Martyna did it again! My daughter is loving her new look!

    Bodi'Oasis Spa & Salon

    Bodi'Oasis Spa & Salon

    Thank you. It is always a pleasure to do your daughter's hair.

    18th December 2022 17:43

  • Rochelle S.

    Nov 27, 2022

    Always a relaxing time and wonderful service!!

  • AD

    Alauna D.

    Nov 23, 2022

    I loved my spa day! Tia (massage therapist) was AMAZING! Lori did my facial, foot detox & pedicure and they were heavenly🥰. Then Martyna did my hair & made me feel beautiful! Buying the monthly membership was the best decision I've ever made!

    Bodi'Oasis Spa & Salon

    Bodi'Oasis Spa & Salon

    Thank you Alauna! We always look forward to spending the day with you and can't wait to see you next month for your self-care.

    17th December 2022 04:46

  • C

    carol

    Nov 18, 2022

    The facial was very relaxing. The environment was good.

  • Jonnea B.

    Nov 17, 2022

    This was my first facial and Lori made it great. She was very informative about my skin and can help stop wrinkles. I definitely recommend

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy