Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

42 ratings

Filter by rating

40

2

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Andrea S.

    Feb 22, 2021

    I keep coming back because Nicola does an amazing job. She’s very talented and takes pride in her work. Thanks for putting up with my particular-ness tonight hun - it was appreciated..

  • Chelle W.

    Feb 9, 2021

    10/10 perfect again and again. See you next time.

  • Emma M.

    Feb 5, 2021

  • KM

    Kate M.

    Feb 5, 2021

    Fabulous! Went in with awful, thick polygel nails, came out with beautifully sculpted nails and funky nail art!.

  • MB

    Margot B.

    Feb 1, 2021

  • AB

    Amber B.

    Jan 20, 2021

    Excellent as always!.

  • Belinda M.

    Jan 20, 2021

    As always another great job xx.

  • Jess V.

    Jan 20, 2021

    Nicola has such amazing talent and skill! So lovely to chat with and she looks after your nails! Will definitely return!.

  • Chelle W.

    Jan 20, 2021

    Loved our appointment, was relaxed, friendly and professional, can’t wait for our next appointment..

  • AB

    Amber B.

    Jan 6, 2021

    Amazing again! Thank you 😍.

  • Malini S.

    Dec 28, 2020

    Professional and knowledgeable.

  • Belinda M.

    Dec 24, 2020

    Another fantastic job! Loving my Xmas gingerbread men and candy canes.

  • Liv H.

    Dec 22, 2020

  • AB

    Amber B.

    Dec 17, 2020

    Amazing! Thank you so much Nicola love my nails ☺️.

  • Christine C.

    Dec 8, 2020

  • BS

    Brittany S.

    Dec 4, 2020

  • XO

    Xandri O.

    Nov 16, 2020

  • AM

    Azalea M.

    Oct 20, 2020

  • Briana H.

    Oct 19, 2020

  • chantel s.

    Oct 19, 2020

    In looooove. Great service.

  • SB

    Sarah B.

    Oct 18, 2020

    Great end result however she texted me last minute to look at rescheduling my appointment, she wasn't warm or friendly if I am being honest and I wasn't sure if that was because I hadn't changed my appointment time. Definitely talented and worth the money, however I won't return only because I felt abit uncomfortable during the appointment & prefer building a warm and positive rapport with the people who do my beauty services. Def would recommend for her work though!.

  • Belinda M.

    Oct 7, 2020

    Fabulous!!! My nail artist for life!! Would recommend her to everyone! Professional, Positive, And best of all fantastic skills!!.

  • Briana H.

    Oct 6, 2020

  • Rebecca H.

    Oct 1, 2020

  • MK

    Melody K.

    Sep 23, 2020