Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

134 ratings

Filter by rating

134

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • AM

    Ana M.

    Oct 23, 2020

  • BS

    bry s.

    Oct 20, 2020

  • JS

    Jessica S.

    Oct 20, 2020

    Emily is amazing as always! She is super nice and funny I always walk out with amazing hair 🥰.

  • Lexi I.

    Oct 16, 2020

  • Kaylie H.

    Oct 15, 2020

    This was my first fill appointment, second appointment with Ari and both appointments have been fantastic! She is so sweet and was very patient in helping this first timer figure out what I was wanting in lash extensions. I would highly recommend checking out her work! She is great!.

  • AC

    Alexandra C.

    Oct 10, 2020

    Jamie was such a sweet person ! And I absolutely love my hair. 10/10 would recommend ! ❤️.

  • HS

    Hannah S.

    Oct 10, 2020

    Emily is always awesome!!! Love that she listens to my wants and desires and helps achieve my expectations!! She truly is great at making your hair beautiful!.

  • JG

    Jaime G.

    Oct 6, 2020

    My brows look amazing!.

  • JG

    Jaime G.

    Oct 2, 2020

    Thank you so much! Absolutely love my cut! Carly you rock!.

  • KR

    Kristen R.

    Sep 26, 2020

  • Lisa B.

    Sep 24, 2020

  • Torrey B.

    Sep 22, 2020

    This was my first time at the salon and I loved the vibe! Carly was so sweet and did an AMAZING job on my hair!.

  • Johanna H.

    Sep 22, 2020

  • AM

    Ashley M.

    Sep 19, 2020

  • AW

    Allajah W.

    Sep 19, 2020

  • Alicia D.

    Sep 18, 2020

    Wonderful atmosphere! Skilled stylists took their time with us, and everyone was happy with their cuts..

  • Veronica M.

    Sep 12, 2020

  • BB

    Brianna B.

    Sep 11, 2020

  • Bailee H.

    Sep 10, 2020

  • Kaylie H.

    Sep 5, 2020

  • Emily J.

    Aug 28, 2020

    For my first time getting lash extensions, Ariana was very helpful and figured out what I wanted. I almost cried because they are so beautiful!.

  • Tierra C.

    Aug 27, 2020

    Emily is AMAZING! It was my 6 year old daughters very first haircut and she did a great job!!! We both love it. And she talked to her the whole time and made her feel so comfortable. I just can’t imagine ever going anywhere else!!! So thank you to Blush Avenue and specifically to Emily who never disappoints (:.

  • SS

    Samantha S.

    Aug 25, 2020

    Favorite part of my day is to get my hair done! I never leave disappointed!.

  • Deidre B.

    Aug 22, 2020

    Emily was phenomenal! Truly helped to figure out what I wanted and made it happen, and her personality made me feel like a lifetime friend!.

  • JS

    Jeanne S.

    Aug 22, 2020