Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

26 ratings

Filter by rating

26

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Bernetta A.

    Apr 16, 2022

    Professional beauticians. Great service. Godly environment. Veris, the owner is very real and has a good spirit. Adalia, Freddie, and Brianna are very Professional and does a great job. I would recommend this shop to everyone who needs a beautician..

  • GEORGIA C.

    Apr 15, 2022

  • TH

    Taira H.

    Apr 1, 2022

    Very nice ladies!! My silk press came out amazing 🥰

  • MJ

    Magali J.

    Mar 31, 2022

    I immediately felt at ease. Knew I was in good hands and among people who cared, and I was not disappointed! Loved the experience!

  • Alyssa (.

    Mar 19, 2022

  • DT

    Debra T.

    Feb 15, 2022

    I always have a great experience here. The atmosphere is calm and relaxing. The music is up lifting. Thank you for an excellent experience.

  • Alyssa (.

    Feb 11, 2022

  • MizzToya W.

    Jan 22, 2022

  • Carrie V.

    Jan 15, 2022

  • Kierra C.

    Dec 18, 2021

  • MizzToya W.

    Nov 20, 2021

  • Kierra C.

    Nov 16, 2021

  • TM

    Trina M.

    May 26, 2021

  • Neko H.

    May 13, 2021

    Veris always do an amazing job on my hair... I love the fact she’s always on time NEVER late! When I go get my hair done it’s my at PEACE TIME!!!!

  • MA

    Marilyn A.

    Apr 13, 2021

    I like when I make a Hair appointment I get a text message for to remain me of my hair appoint and that I can get in the time I ask if there a opening for the time I am wanted .

  • Denise G.

    Mar 9, 2021

  • William H.

    Jan 29, 2021

    Wonderful service as usual!

  • Gail F.

    Dec 30, 2020

    MY experience was excellent I ẹnoyed the conversation and my hair was finished in a timely manner I am well pleased with the finished hairstyle Thanks Bless ít Beauty Salon

  • CB

    Catherine B.

    Nov 19, 2020

  • Amnda M.

    Sep 18, 2020

  • CB

    Catherine B.

    Sep 17, 2020

  • CB

    Catherine B.

    Aug 6, 2020

  • Alyssa (.

    Jul 24, 2020

  • Callie S.

    Jun 18, 2020

    They are so friendly and make you feel right at home. They really take the time to figure out style you really like. Love this place!!

  • Alyssa (.

    Feb 15, 2020

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more