Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

113 ratings

Filter by rating

110

3

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Matthew M.

    Oct 26, 2021

    I have to drive far to get here, but there is no other place where I can walk out feeling like I got my money's worth. Jo's attention to detail is incredible..

  • JH

    Jeffery H.

    Oct 19, 2021

    Danny is fantastic! Attention to detail and he always asks if I am pleased. B&B is the only place I go. I really enjoy the atmosphere. Keep up the great work..

  • DS

    Devon S.

    Oct 16, 2021

    Fantastic service from Danny for my little guy who was very nervous about his first real haircut! We will be back for sure!.

  • Talor B.

    Oct 15, 2021

  • BM

    Benoit M.

    Oct 15, 2021

    Super service de Danny. Merci.

  • JP

    Jean-Louis P.

    Oct 14, 2021

    Excellent service, as always. Dany is a great barber! Always on time, cut is exactly what I request, gives thoughtful advice. Salon is neat, professional, and hip. I always leave feeling good about my look!.

  • T K.

    Oct 5, 2021

  • JP

    Jean pascal P.

    Oct 5, 2021

    Friendly and very professional!.

  • SB

    Sebastien B.

    Oct 3, 2021

  • VT

    Valerie T.

    Oct 2, 2021

  • RC

    Rui C.

    Oct 2, 2021

  • Sylvie M.

    Oct 1, 2021

  • LM

    Logan M.

    Oct 1, 2021

    Danny is amazing. As usual..

  • SW

    Sean W.

    Oct 1, 2021

    Absolutely great experience. Was down for a wedding and needed to look sharp. Danny took me on his lunch break last minute in a pinch. The fade is top notch, and my head is tough to make look good. Will be back again fo sho!.

  • Pierre C.

    Oct 1, 2021

    Danny is a great barber..

  • KB

    Kevin B.

    Sep 30, 2021

  • Logane C.

    Sep 25, 2021

  • RL

    Rheal L.

    Sep 25, 2021

  • SS

    Sara S.

    Sep 24, 2021

  • CM

    Cameron M.

    Sep 24, 2021

    Amazing service like always 🙂.

  • Pascal P.

    Sep 23, 2021

    Awesome barbershop!!!! You have to go there!.

  • BC

    Barbara C.

    Sep 22, 2021

  • JR

    Jean Pierre R.

    Sep 22, 2021

  • JS

    Jennifer S.

    Sep 21, 2021

  • GC

    Gilles C.

    Sep 21, 2021