Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

513 ratings

Filter by rating

509

3

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • CF

    Careen F.

    Aug 5, 2022

  • SH

    Sadia H.

    Aug 5, 2022

    Nice friendly staff. Good service

  • NA

    Nicki A.

    Aug 5, 2022

    Another lovely visit to Black House for me and my daughter. We both had a wash and cut from Chelsea and love the results. My daughter normally battles having her hair washed but was more than happy to have it done at the salon and has not stopped smiling since she left.

  • LT

    Lesley T.

    Aug 4, 2022

  • EN

    Elisha Lynda N.

    Aug 4, 2022

  • HS

    Habeeba S.

    Aug 3, 2022

    Me and my sister both had our hair done by Chelsea, who saw our vision we had in mind and performed a great service, leaving our hair looking the best it ever has! Will definitely be back soon, thank you so much to the team who were patient and friendly xx

  • NS

    Nabila S.

    Aug 3, 2022

    I had a lovely experience at black house salon. Me and my sister both had our hair done for the first time by Chelsea and she did an amazing job. We were so nervous about dyeing our hair for the first time, but Chelsea put us at ease and brought our ideas to life. I cannot praise her enough! Thank you soo much xx

  • RI

    Rashida I.

    Aug 2, 2022

    Great service as always. All staff are very friendly. Obviously my favourite is Chelsea, an amazing happy bubbly person. Thank you for my daughter's hair, we all love it ❤️

  • JK

    Janet K.

    Aug 2, 2022

    Chelsea did a great job .love my colour . lovely staff ,always make you feel welcome

  • JF

    James F.

    Aug 2, 2022

    Always a good environment plus side Rob is a brilliant hairdresser would definitely recommend for any one wanting a good cut and style

  • JW

    Jane W.

    Jul 29, 2022

    Friendly staff. Clean salon. Great coffee

  • LZ

    Lynn Z.

    Jul 27, 2022

    Love my hair days

  • Rebecca A.

    Jul 23, 2022

  • ML

    Marta L.

    Jul 23, 2022

  • LB

    Lisa B.

    Jul 22, 2022

    Second time here and Chelsea is fab she does my hair just as I want it and she’s a lovely girl … thanks x

  • Elizabeth H.

    Jul 22, 2022

  • Elizabeth H.

    Jul 22, 2022

  • Alex J.

    Jul 22, 2022

  • NA

    Nabeela A.

    Jul 21, 2022

  • Jacqueline S.

    Jul 21, 2022

    Best haircut ever !

  • PB

    Petronela Ionela b.

    Jul 21, 2022

  • CZ

    Chengrui Z.

    Jul 13, 2022

  • FB

    Francesca B.

    Jul 8, 2022

  • Jane J.

    Jul 6, 2022

    Chelsea never disappoints,she always does a good ladies short cut.

  • Taiyba R.

    Jul 2, 2022

    Every time I come here I never regret it. Alwys a friendly atmosphere lovely staff. Chelsea is great at her job! My kids absolutely love her. Thank you much!❤️

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more