Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

43 ratings

Filter by rating

41

1

0

1

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • CA

    Cheri A.

    Jan 22, 2021

  • CA

    Cheri A.

    Jan 22, 2021

  • SH

    Shelby H.

    Jan 15, 2021

  • EP

    Eva p.

    Jan 14, 2021

  • SB

    Sheri B.

    Dec 28, 2020

  • Dianna C.

    Dec 14, 2020

  • VG

    Vicki G.

    Dec 7, 2020

    Carla was awesome! Cut my hair like I asked, gave me an amazing hair treatment too. Thank u! Il be back!!.

  • LK

    Lana K.

    Dec 2, 2020

    THEY LISTENED!! How rare to walk into a salon and have them listen. Attentive to every moment. Walked in with a smile and walked out with a grin!.

  • TG

    Tonya G.

    Nov 24, 2020

    Emily and Lacy are wonderful and listen to what I wanted.

  • chris h.

    Nov 11, 2020

    Lacy just seemed to know that I wanted something different.

  • AC

    Ashley C.

    Oct 13, 2020

    I have had such bad experiences prior to this appointment. Lacey listened to what I wanted and turned out better than I ever expected!!.

  • matthew h.

    Oct 2, 2020

    Always an amazing, and fun experience. Love the friendly atmosphere, and professionalism. Will definitely recommend to friends and family..

  • RH

    Rose H.

    Sep 14, 2020

    I haven’t had this good of a haircut in 2 years! The color is great too! The girls worked together and really listened to my concerns. Black&Blonde is definitely where I will be getting my hair done from now on! Thank you Emily!.

  • TP

    Tina P.

    Aug 17, 2020

    I was so absolutely so happy with my haircut by Lacey! Thank you Lacey so much for an incredible experience! I love my hair!🥰🥰🥰.

  • Lisa S.

    Aug 17, 2020

    Emily is sumply amazing! Her talent is unbelievable, you can not go wrong trusting her or any of the stylists at Black & Blonde with your styling needs!.

  • Rebecca B.

    Aug 5, 2020

  • Keri G.

    Jul 27, 2020

    Lacey is the best! She is so talented and gives an amazing hair cut!.

  • Ginger M.

    Jul 20, 2020

    Always get the best haircut great atmosphere just love them all thank you.

  • JM

    JESSICA M.

    Jun 15, 2020

  • Brandi A.

    May 25, 2020

    Love Lacey, she has never done me wrong and is so will to work with me and what I can do cant do and also what needs done that fits my budget..

  • Katelyn F.

    May 21, 2020

    Love love love! Such a fun environment and wonderful people! My hair looks amazing!.

  • Stacy B.

    May 9, 2020

    Chris and Lacey rock! Lacey sets the standards high, 5 star treatment and glam 🖤.

  • April N.

    Apr 10, 2020

    Lacey is amazing! I'm so glad I found her!.

  • Lisa S.

    Mar 4, 2020

    Emilee is awesome to work with, super friendly, does a great job on my hair. The shop is trendy, relaxed atmosphere, very good experience..

  • DB

    Dawn B.

    Feb 29, 2020

    Perfect hair cut.