Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

33 ratings

Filter by rating

33

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • SP

    Sarah P.

    May 10, 2022

  • BM

    Becky M.

    May 9, 2022

    Maria was lovely so professional and made me feel so relaxed. Lovely chat and most importantly my nails are beautiful. One happy customer 😄 Thank you

  • SP

    Sarah P.

    Apr 19, 2022

  • RA

    Rachael A.

    Mar 29, 2022

    Maria is absolutely lovely! Even with all my noisy animals and baby boy causing all kinds of distractions, she was an absolute delight. My lashes and brows look amazing, and I'm already looking forward to my next appointment x

    Maria Cox

    Maria Cox

    Such a lovely review thanks Rachael. 😊

    24th April 2022 16:17

  • SP

    Sarah P.

    Mar 28, 2022

  • DG

    Diane G.

    Mar 23, 2022

    Lovely treatment yet again and such a fab choice of colours too!

  • KL

    Kirstie L.

    Mar 21, 2022

  • AD

    Aisha D.

    Mar 18, 2022

    My nails are beautiful as always - thank you!

  • LT

    Louise T.

    Mar 9, 2022

    What can I say…. Maria is amazing!!! Super professional and her products are faultless. I will definitely be booking up for the year. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Maria Cox

    Maria Cox

    Thanks for such a lovely review Louise, always a pleasure to see you

    24th April 2022 16:18

  • KL

    Kirstie L.

    Feb 22, 2022

    Love my regular appointments with Maria! And she always picks the perfect the colour for me!

  • AD

    Aisha D.

    Feb 9, 2022

    Amazing nails - thank you!

  • KL

    Kirstie L.

    Feb 7, 2022

  • KL

    Kirstie L.

    Jan 24, 2022

    Always wonderful!

  • KL

    Kirstie L.

    Jan 7, 2022

  • ED

    Elaine D.

    Jan 6, 2022

    Love my now regular brow and nail pamper. Thank you so much Maria all perfect as always x

  • MU

    Meena u.

    Dec 21, 2021

    Maria was so friendly and amazing at her job . Open to ideas in terms of nail art and a pleasure to have visit my home . I absolutely love my Christmas nails and will most definitely be rebooking may your business thrive with lots of success .

  • NJ

    Nicole J.

    Dec 17, 2021

    I can’t praise Maria enough! She is such a lovely lady and is so good at making you feel pampered!! My nails have been amazing and she has lots of advice about any beauty issues you may have. We are on a mission to make my natural lashes better and she suggested a serum which I have used for a month so far and it’s making a difference. Very professional and I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else! 😊

  • ED

    Elaine D.

    Dec 16, 2021

    I’m addicted Maria my hd brows look amazing. Maria is so helpful and always insures you are happy with results. I am so happy thanks Maria

  • ED

    Elaine D.

    Dec 16, 2021

    Thanks Maria love your recommendation for my Xmas nails. Always so helpful and welcoming

  • Marie P.

    Dec 16, 2021

    Thank you Maria love my new Xmas nails they are fantastic your a star 👍❤️

  • Rebecca R.

    Dec 14, 2021

    Another fabulous manicure by Maria! 🥰

  • CY

    Claire Y.

    Nov 30, 2021

    Maria us so lovely and easy to chat to, which is so important when getting your nails done!! My nails look great, Maria made sure I was happy with them at each stage and the Christmas themed nail art is just brilliant!!! Thorough recommend and will definitely be using her again!!

  • ED

    Elaine D.

    Nov 25, 2021

    Never looked back since Maria convinced me to have hd brows. Shape and colour perfect definitely recommend Maria

  • ED

    Elaine D.

    Nov 25, 2021

    Great gel polish thanks Maria and colour range too winter loving the khaki

  • JC

    Julie C.

    Nov 19, 2021

    The experience is great, Maria is really friendly and conscientious, would highly recommend😍

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more