Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

26 ratings

Filter by rating

26

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • EB

    Emily B.

    Dec 21, 2020

  • LL

    Lucie L.

    Dec 16, 2020

  • AK

    Alison K.

    Dec 11, 2020

  • MB

    Melanie B.

    Dec 10, 2020

  • Louise D.

    Nov 4, 2020

  • MB

    Millie B.

    Nov 4, 2020

  • HB

    Helen B.

    Oct 29, 2020

    Love my Russian lashes!.

  • EB

    Emily B.

    Oct 29, 2020

  • MY

    Megan Y.

    Oct 26, 2020

  • Jasmine P.

    Oct 26, 2020

  • Louise D.

    Oct 26, 2020

  • JM

    Jodie M.

    Oct 21, 2020

    Love my eyelashes.

  • MW

    May W.

    Oct 21, 2020

    I've been visiting Danya for the past few months for waxing. She is professional, lovely and very sympathetic to the pain of waxing!! She will go above and beyond to ensure a clean finish and have great lasting results. Would definitely recommend her and her services 😊.

  • Paige C.

    Oct 15, 2020

    Love my brows and lash lift 😍😍.

  • KM

    Kate M.

    Oct 15, 2020

    Such a friendly and professional service from Danya. She makes you feel at ease and certainly knows her stuff! She thrives to ensure the treatment outcome is perfect..

  • LB

    Lisa B.

    Oct 15, 2020

  • NB

    Natasha B.

    Oct 14, 2020

    Amazing! Eyelashes are fantastic! So happy..

  • HB

    Helen B.

    Oct 14, 2020

  • JO

    Jennifer O.

    Oct 8, 2020

    Always love coming to Danya, makes you feel welcome and safe with all the COVID regulations going on right now and is extremely professional. Love every minute of getting my lashes done and always recommending to friends and family!.

  • CM

    Cathy M.

    Sep 25, 2020

  • RK

    Rachel K.

    Sep 17, 2020

    Felt really relaxed and the treatment was done so professionally. Really welcoming environment, but also very clinically safe and clean. Will be back in two weeks.

  • TB

    Tracie B.

    Sep 14, 2020

    Had my six month eyebrow freshen up I’m so happy another fab job So good to see you Danya xx.

  • Annabelle H.

    Sep 10, 2020

    Lashes are always perfect!.

  • EG

    Emma G.

    Sep 7, 2020

  • KL

    Katie L.

    Sep 7, 2020

    I booked Hybrid lashes with Danya, I couldn’t be happier and will definitely be going again. Danya’s attention to detail is second to non and I would absolutely recommend to anyone..