Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

31 ratings

Filter by rating

31

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Natalya S.

    Aug 9, 2022

    Excellent service, clean, right on time.

  • NR

    Nicole R.

    Aug 2, 2022

  • MH

    Mary H.

    Jul 28, 2022

  • Jessica S.

    Jul 22, 2022

  • NR

    Nicole R.

    Jun 30, 2022

    Biwei was wonderful to work with! Before my appointment she explained the process to me and what to expect during the treatment. After care instructions were given. Very professional and made me feel very comfortable!

  • Dawn L.

    Jun 27, 2022

    I had a great experience at this place! I had laser removal for my broken capillaries and brown spots on my face… And my face looks and feels so much better!!

  • AB

    Adrian B.

    Jun 24, 2022

    Biwei is very patient and thorough; she really cares about the end result!

  • Natalya S.

    Jun 20, 2022

    I had Botox done the first time- great results, no bruises. My concerns were taking in seriously and the results are fantastic.

  • Milena P.

    May 21, 2022

    I love the attention B. gave me during my treatment! She was so caring and professional!!!

  • Joey D.

    May 17, 2022

  • Antoinette K.

    May 3, 2022

    Got my first laser hair treatment and Biwei is very thorough and sweet!

  • MG

    Melissa G.

    May 2, 2022

    Fabulous place! I feel much better (and my face feels much tighter) after three sessions with Biwei. Thank you!

  • Jess M.

    Apr 28, 2022

  • KG

    Karen G.

    Apr 25, 2022

    I’m so pleased to have this dainty little clinic at the Ridge. Offers so many beautification procedures few minutes away from home, with the same caliber of expertise you would get from Bellevue! Clinic is minimalistic, clean, and I love the yellow chairs. I’m particularly impressed with Biwei’s attention to detail for the treatments I have had done. She is also very accommodating as to schedule, and very prompt with communication. So happy to have her in the community!! The promos that the clinic offers now are so appreciated as well!

  • AJ

    Anjuli J.

    Apr 18, 2022

  • WC

    William C.

    Apr 15, 2022

    I’m beyond thrilled with the level of service I received at beyond laser and skin care. Will return for more services.

  • MM

    Megan M.

    Apr 6, 2022

  • ND

    Naza D.

    Apr 5, 2022

    Biwei is very knowledgeable, patience, and overall the experience at her spa is great.

  • XS

    Xuemei S.

    Apr 1, 2022

  • JB

    Jennifer B.

    Mar 22, 2022

  • WC

    William C.

    Mar 22, 2022

    Very kind and beautiful woman explained in detail the entire process. Booked the free hands on informative hands on experience april 1st. Thank you for taking the time to see me.

  • JH

    Jasen H.

    Feb 28, 2022

    Honest, professional and thorough. Great experience!

  • AJ

    Anjuli J.

    Feb 28, 2022

  • Stephanie S.

    Feb 11, 2022

    Personable, informative and friendly!

  • MM

    Melissa M.

    Jan 28, 2022

    Bright and friendly facility!

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more