Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

134 ratings

Filter by rating

132

1

0

0

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • AN

    Anne N.

    Dec 18, 2020

    As always brilliant what a team you make I would recommend you any day even got chatted up today 65 how funny all because of your brilliant work see you soon eyes next Xxxx.

  • BS

    Bobbi S.

    Dec 11, 2020

    absolutely amazing! recommend to anyone! x.

  • Charlotte D.

    Dec 8, 2020

  • AN

    Anne N.

    Nov 3, 2020

    The work I had today was amazing thanks loved the experience and great professional attitude again see you soon x.

  • JO

    Jane O.

    Oct 30, 2020

    Would recommend Bespoke Beauty. All of the staff are lovely. I had fibroblast treatment and will definitely go back for more ❤️.

  • Rebecca C.

    Oct 16, 2020

    Always great service. Lovely salon and staff..

  • Louise W.

    Oct 15, 2020

    So friendly and kind. Great at helping me relax as this was my first time..

  • Kelsey T.

    Oct 14, 2020

  • LH

    Lumai H.

    Oct 13, 2020

    I am so so happy and will be sending you selfies as soon as it’s all settled :) thank you so much! 💓.

  • Karleen B.

    Oct 9, 2020

    Excellent service , fantastic ,made to feel very at ease definitely recommend 5 **❤️❤️❤️.

  • PH

    Penny H.

    Oct 8, 2020

    Wow amazing, couldn't give them higher praise, we were made to feel extremely comfortable, our treatment was explained in detail, she did a fabulous job on mine and my sisters lips, extremely professional. No doubt we will be visiting again. First class on all levels..

  • Danielle T.

    Oct 6, 2020

  • CB

    Clare B.

    Oct 1, 2020

    Fabulous results could not be happier and the whole team are just beauts! X.

  • Heidi T.

    Oct 1, 2020

    Amazing experience as always ❤.

  • Emma R.

    Sep 29, 2020

    Lovely team, very welcoming. They are brilliant at what they do. So pleased with the build up of my lips esther has helped me achieve over the past month. Im booked in 2 weeks for a top up - cant wait x.

  • KM

    Karen M.

    Sep 26, 2020

    I would like to say a big thank you to Deborah and her beautiful & amazing team for there kindness today 💞.

  • MS

    Manda S.

    Sep 21, 2020

    Always done with precision’s and ease . Very professional service and lovely friendly girls too.

  • Charlotte D.

    Sep 19, 2020

  • Karla C.

    Sep 17, 2020

    Lovely ladies and so happy with my lips 👄 thank you 😊.

  • TL

    Tracy L.

    Sep 17, 2020

    I’m always nervous but these ladies are just great , puts you at ease Thank you 👄.

  • Rebecca C.

    Sep 16, 2020

    Great service and team..

  • ES

    Emma S.

    Sep 10, 2020

    As always...... Your made to feel like your one of the Bespoke Beauty Family when you visit. Trusted opinions, brilliant advice always guaranteed and very discreet. Their advice isn’t based on how much they can earn but what they professionally feel is best for you and what you need/want. Thank you esp Debs and Esther and the rest of the Bespoke Beauty Team for today and I will be definitely seeing soon as I will be booking again this evening for my next tweeks 😉😘 Emma x.

  • KJ

    Kimberly J.

    Sep 4, 2020

    1st time Deborah has treated me and she is every bit as good as people say...Painless botox and amazing results. Thank you.

  • TL

    Tracy L.

    Sep 2, 2020

    This lady knows her stuff So in love with my Lips 👄 Thank you Debbie xxxxx See you in two weeks.

  • Shannon V.

    Sep 2, 2020