Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

160 ratings

Filter by rating

158

1

0

0

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • TM

    Tracey M.

    May 18, 2021

    I absolutely love these guys! Deb is incredible at what she does, the best there is without a doubt!.

  • Karleen B.

    May 18, 2021

  • Karla C.

    May 13, 2021

    Such lovely ladies and so welcoming. Wouldnt go anywhere else ☺️.

  • Lisa B.

    May 12, 2021

    The team at Bespoke beauty are so down to earth and welcoming, it literally feels like you are going to visit good friends. I am so nervous about needles but somehow I’m always at ease and look forward to my appointments! Not to mention the quality of the products used and the expertise of Debs and the team. I don’t go to my local beauty salons I travel over 30 miles to Bespoke because I know I’m in the safest of hands..

  • Kerry P.

    May 7, 2021

  • Sofie M.

    May 5, 2021

    I can’t recommend Amie enough I was soo nervous about getting Botox for the first time but she really put me at ease! Amie was so approachable and knew exactly what I wanted (even though I didn’t really know myself lol)..

  • TM

    Tracey M.

    May 4, 2021

    Deb and her team (now a family run business) is the only people I would ever trust! They actually care about you and they make you feel amazing! My only sad thing is ... I wish I found them before! They are simply the best!.

  • Hannah H.

    May 1, 2021

    Over the moon with my lips, great experience, feel at ease & welcoming, lovely staff! Very pleased thank you 😊.

  • Charlotte W.

    Apr 30, 2021

    Every visit is a great, lovely staff and very talented lovely lady. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

  • Dee H.

    Apr 30, 2021

    Been a client for a few years now, today I had my 'marionettes' done. I was so happy, I burst into tears. Deb is a magician. Cannot recommend Bespoke Beauty enough. 💜.

  • Sarah J.

    Apr 29, 2021

    Everyone was so welcoming and friendly. Deborah really makes you feel at ease and goes completely out of her way to ensure you have the best experience and treatment..

  • Lisa T.

    Apr 28, 2021

    Just had my lips filled by Deborah for the third time and I wouldn’t go anywhere else 😍 Deborah is first class, professional, friendly and just perfect at what she does 💋.

  • ML

    Mikayla L.

    Apr 24, 2021

  • LS

    Lynn S.

    Apr 23, 2021

    Fantastic professional friendly service 😁.

  • AY

    Andrea Y.

    Apr 23, 2021

    Amazing as always! Wouldn’t go to anyone else, Deborah always does exactly what I ask and her and her staff are so friendly! Highly recommend.

  • MY

    Mya Y.

    Apr 22, 2021

    Debs was amazing, I did the bestie deal, I was so nervous but all the staff including the receptionists joey and I didn’t get the girls name but they were so friendly and I felt at ease at all times. Can’t thank all the team enough, as it was my first time getting my lips done (virgin 😂) I couldn’t be happier with them! Will definitely come again! 💗.

  • TZ

    Tara Z.

    Apr 22, 2021

    great staff, very friendly and make you feel comfortable. the best service about, wouldn’t trust or go anywhere else!.

  • Karleen B.

    Apr 22, 2021

    Excellent service as usually , very friendly welcoming atmosphere Will be back soon ❤️❤️❤️.

  • Pam A.

    Apr 22, 2021

  • Pam A.

    Apr 22, 2021

  • MS

    Manda S.

    Apr 20, 2021

    I had lovely CC Davy apply filler to precision and made me feel at ease . She skillyfully used the filler to contour my cheeks. Would highly recommend. Thank you 🙏.

  • SE

    Samantha E.

    Apr 17, 2021

    Such lovely knowledgable ladies, always a pleasure to visit.

  • CD

    Charlotte D.

    Apr 17, 2021

    As always, the perfect experience. A wam friendly professional and safe environment and incredible service. Thanks ladies!.

  • JG

    Joanne G.

    Apr 15, 2021

  • TL

    Tracy L.

    Apr 14, 2021

    Once again Thank you for my beautiful lips 👄 Excellent Customer Service Friendly Staff.