Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

270 ratings

Filter by rating

266

4

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Mohammed M.

    Jun 30, 2022

    as usual! never lets me down. see u guys again in 3-4 weeks !!

  • TG

    Taranjot G.

    Jun 28, 2022

    HandsDown The Star of Men’s Grooming in Salon in Singapore. Noor has created an absolutely phenomenal place with great ambience, great service, great costs and some creative and unique skills.

  • MA

    Muhammad Zaki Bin A.

    Jun 26, 2022

  • Dillon G.

    Jun 26, 2022

    Great hair cut and service was top notch 👌🏻

  • Kenny T.

    Jun 25, 2022

    Harith, great service!

  • PM

    Pascal M.

    Jun 25, 2022

  • mohd s.

    Jun 23, 2022

  • Mohamed Fadhil I.

    Jun 21, 2022

    Dzul was fantastic as always. The attention to detail was remarkable.

  • Khairul A.

    Jun 20, 2022

    Good quality service by Dzul! Felt very comfortable during the session. Thanks Dzul!

  • Tasyrif b.

    Jun 17, 2022

  • DK

    Dimitrios K.

    Jun 14, 2022

  • Hafiz H.

    Jun 14, 2022

    Awesome cuts!!!! Highly recommended for a pampered and luxurious experience…

  • Jaspar L.

    Jun 14, 2022

    Every man should try growing a beard at least once in your life. Dzul guides me with my beard journey. Walking in on a hot day at noon, I was ushered into a cold aircon room and offered a cold beverage. While I chill and enjoy the rustic decor, Dzul disinfected the seat. Nervous on what to expect, Dzul helped with explaining before every step. Although the razor was sharp, I feel safe in his steady hands. Place is clean, and various ointment/balm/oil used smells good. Came out feeling refreshed and learnt more about this unique experience. Also bought their concocted beard oil potion to try.

  • JG

    Joe G.

    Jun 12, 2022

    The best service I have received from a barbers and an awesome haircut. Super knowledgeable and friendly

  • Ryan T.

    Jun 12, 2022

    Honestly this place is the best you're gona get. Dzul is amazing in pampering me and giving me advice on skin and hair care. I would give 6 stars if I could

  • GY

    Gerald Y.

    Jun 11, 2022

    Joe is a great stylist and will patiently discuss with you on your preference.

  • DT

    Deric T.

    Jun 9, 2022

  • AR

    Avinash R.

    Jun 7, 2022

  • TC

    Tony C.

    Jun 5, 2022

    First timer at Bespoke but won't be the last. Impeccable boutique. Greeted by Noor and his dad and even though a bit early was given excellent treatment. Great service and first class cut. Would recommend you try it.

  • Nicholas J.

    Jun 4, 2022

    First time there and Harith did an excellent job. Very friendly and professional. Definitely will be my go to barber.

  • Mohamed Fadhil I.

    Jun 4, 2022

    Amazing service by Dzul as always! A monthly visit that must not be missed.

  • Arief W.

    Jun 2, 2022

    5 stars haircut and service as always

  • Saiful J.

    Jun 2, 2022

  • AI

    Ayub I.

    Jun 1, 2022

    It's not about the price, but the service that they give friendly & approachable Barber

  • SP

    Simon P.

    Jun 1, 2022

    Excellent. Great fade. These guys know what they are doing

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more