Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

83 ratings

Filter by rating

77

5

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • SE

    Sue E.

    Oct 1, 2022

    Perfect experience at Bellissima with beautician and owner Alex. Had my nails done, a manicure and gel polish. Absolutely love them. Great choice of colours available too. Very happy. Thank you

  • RA

    Rachael A.

    Oct 1, 2022

    Lovely nails at Bellissima today!

  • DW

    Dawn W.

    Sep 29, 2022

    Had some beauty treatments with Alex and I always feel relaxed and happy with the results. I would definitely recommend Bellissima to my friends.

  • AR

    Alison R.

    Sep 28, 2022

    Brilliants that Alex was able to fit me and to be flexible

  • S

    Sue

    Sep 24, 2022

    Definitely happy with the blow dry and very quick and efficient.

  • JD

    jacqui d.

    Sep 24, 2022

    Really lovely and relaxing 😌

  • ME

    Melissa E.

    Sep 24, 2022

    Excellent service by Alex as always. Coffee was good too. X

  • Lin B.

    Sep 15, 2022

    Lovely visit, Tracey did exactly what was needed and gave good advice. Nice to chat with both ladies.

  • KC

    Karen C.

    Sep 14, 2022

    Lovely as always

  • J

    Julia

    Sep 10, 2022

    Fantastic, friendly service. Thank you.

  • JB

    Josie B.

    Sep 8, 2022

    Lovely and friendly service, highly recommend Bellissima Hair & Beauty.

  • DB

    Dave B.

    Sep 7, 2022

    Very friendly staff, great haircut and all in a pleasant and relaxed environment.

  • TW

    Tina W.

    Sep 3, 2022

    Another great cut by Francesca - love going there - always get a friendly welcome and good advice on how to style my hair

  • Melissa H.

    Aug 31, 2022

    Alex runs a contemporary and very welcoming salon. Her team are great and Francesca is a fantastic hair dresser. She listened to my thoughts and added in suggestions from her experience. I Love my new colour and style and would highly recommend this salon.

  • Jane H.

    Aug 23, 2022

    As usual, great service, great hair.

  • Kailee L.

    Aug 20, 2022

    Amazing as always - Alex is the loveliest person and always makes me feel fab and is so great at all her treatments

  • TW

    Tina W.

    Jul 26, 2022

    more than great, fantastic. I love my new hair style Francesca. Thank you so much.

  • DW

    Dawn W.

    Jul 23, 2022

    Fantastic service, very happy with my treatments today.

  • Jennifer G.

    Jul 21, 2022

    Lovely pedicure, very relaxing, pretty gel nails 😊

  • DW

    Dawn W.

    Jul 5, 2022

    Friendly staff, great service and a fantastic range of services available, all under one roof.

  • SE

    Sue E.

    Jun 25, 2022

    Always love going to Bellissima. Staff are all brilliant and highly skilled, trained and experienced. I never leave there feeling and/or looking less than a million dollars! Thank you

  • Jane H.

    Jun 25, 2022

    Another lovely visit and cut by Francesca, such good advice given. I'm relocating but will be back for my haircuts. Jane H

  • SE

    Sue E.

    Jun 25, 2022

    Another lovely visit to this salon. Beautiful nails and I love the colour!! Callus peel has left my feet feeling and looking perfect! Thank

  • LG

    Laura G.

    Jun 25, 2022

    Brilliant!

  • KC

    Katherine Ann C.

    Jun 24, 2022

    I love this salon. Small, friendly and perfectly formed. Always pleased with any of the treatments I have. Hair stylists are great and I am always a happy customer.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more