Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

406 ratings

Filter by rating

406

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • RL

    Rachel L.

    May 19, 2022

    Another amazing training day with Sarah, she is so friendly and approachable and a brilliant teacher! She even let us wax her eyebrows! Highly reccoment Sarah for any training or treatments that you would want

  • HG

    Helen G.

    May 19, 2022

    Attended my first training course with Sarah today what an amazing day! Sarah’s knowledge is out of this world she is supportive and encouraging Great information provided would definitely recommend- thank you x

  • CB

    Claire B.

    May 16, 2022

    Excellent treatment as always with Sarah! My skin feels fabulous & super smooth!! Thank you! X

  • GT

    Gemma T.

    May 16, 2022

  • Emma A.

    May 13, 2022

    Always a 5* visit for me!

  • CF

    Christina F.

    Apr 28, 2022

  • JM

    Jenny M.

    Apr 28, 2022

    Great facial and lovely experience in super clean, calm and welcoming surroundings. I look forward to my monthly facial x

  • JS

    Jessica S.

    Apr 27, 2022

  • SH

    Sarah H.

    Apr 14, 2022

    Love my nail appointments with Sarah, and she’s the absolute best at nail art!

  • EE

    Estelle E.

    Apr 7, 2022

    Sarah is always fabulously friendly and professional

  • ES

    Emma S.

    Apr 7, 2022

    Sarah is the BEST, my nails always look amazing, but not only that she never fails to cheer up a miserable day ❤️

  • RR

    Roisin R.

    Apr 5, 2022

    I'm having a course of facials with Sarah at the moment and I really look forward to it every few weeks. I've really noticed a difference in my skin and have had so many comments on the fact I am "glowing". Could not recommend Sarah anymore, she is so lovely and welcoming. I'm looking forward to lots more!

  • Emma A.

    Apr 4, 2022

    Recently went in for a Luminous Facial Ritual and it was great!! Really luxurious, a spa feeling, my skin has been glowing since. Really pleased, thank you!

  • Mary W.

    Apr 1, 2022

  • CF

    Christina F.

    Apr 1, 2022

    Always love coming to Sarah. Best treatments and a relaxing environment 😊

  • ED

    Emma D.

    Mar 31, 2022

    Sarah and her students made me feel at ease as always. From the minute you walk in you feel welcome and it was such a relaxing treatment from start to finish with been checked on always throughout.

  • RL

    Rachel L.

    Mar 31, 2022

    Highly recommend Sarah for any beauty training you want to do! She’s so supportive and encouraging and offers loads of guidance and support even after the course!

  • CC

    Charlotte C.

    Mar 28, 2022

    Always 5* for my treatments at Bellissima 💕 give Sarah my ideas for my nails and she always carries out the best work!! In love with them and of course my lashes 🥰

  • JS

    Jessica S.

    Mar 25, 2022

  • Auntie Jen W.

    Mar 23, 2022

    Superb service

  • AW

    Amy W.

    Mar 23, 2022

    Excellent customer care, highly professional and fantastic end result! Sarah put me at ease from the moment she messaged me back on Insta, it was my first time having SPMU & I was well informed and comfortable throughout, I felt like I was having a relaxation treatment! Sarah is very professional and has a wonderful aura, and great interpersonal skills that are natural and can't be learned which is what makes your treatment more of an experience and unique to Bellissima. Exceptional service, aftercare and communication.

  • LE

    Lucy E.

    Mar 18, 2022

  • HT

    Holly T.

    Mar 18, 2022

    The best as always!

  • RM

    Rachel M.

    Mar 16, 2022

    Brilliant service and so accommodating as always

  • LB

    Laura B.

    Mar 15, 2022

    The best!

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more