Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

290 reviews

Filter by rating

289

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Melissa S.

    Jan 27, 2023

    The best as always…🙂

  • HP

    Hannelie P.

    Jan 17, 2023

    I have no adequate words to describe my experience. She is absolutely PHENOMENAL at her craft. Cannot recommend her highly enough.

  • NN

    Natasha N.

    Jan 12, 2023

    Thanks again Natasha for your awesome job you’ve done as usual, it’s always a pleasure to see your happy face 😊😘

  • SR

    Sandhya R.

    Jan 9, 2023

    Thanks Natasha I really appreciate your work

  • Manjot K.

    Jan 5, 2023

    Always fantastic with Ntasha

  • MT

    Michelle T.

    Jan 5, 2023

    Awesome encounter with a beautiful lady is you. Thank you for lovely services and few wisdom kind words. God bless 😘

  • Kerryn v.

    Dec 24, 2022

    The cocoon massage is a great way to relax, the oils used are beautiful. Tash is truely amazing.

  • SM

    steph m.

    Dec 21, 2022

    sensational 🤗 Tash is amazing, i travel 4 1/2 hours for her treatments , i won’t go anywhere else 💯🥰 i always leave feeling so relaxed after my skin has been so pampered 💕 thankyou Tash your next level an expert in your field , such a professional and a beautiful person 🤗

  • Kira B.

    Dec 21, 2022

    Tash is amazing as per usual!! ❤️

  • MG

    Meagan G.

    Dec 17, 2022

    Went and saw Tash for the boss babe brows.. haven't felt that relaxed in years. Tash goes above just getting ya brows done. Water and choccies on arrival, cooling things under my eyes and even a head massage. The space is so welcoming, relaxing and smells amazing. Not only is Tash a perfectionist at what she does she's a down to earth beautiful human! Can't wait to go back! Thanks again. Xx

  • RM

    Rebecca M.

    Dec 17, 2022

    Always love going to see Natasha for me appointments. I come out feeling relaxed and pampered. The chats and laughs are the best as well.

  • VF

    Vanessa F.

    Dec 16, 2022

    Natasha is brilliant. You leave feeling a completely different yet cared for woman. Brows etc are fabulous!! Thank you.

  • PP

    Paula P.

    Dec 15, 2022

    Love it sooooooo much

  • Leanne M.

    Dec 9, 2022

    I had an amazing healing massage from Natasha today and some extra love from Bellem's resident love bug Bindi ❤️ First Class ALL the way ❤️

  • ND

    Nina D.

    Dec 8, 2022

    Amazing service Natasha. Every minute is the perfect therapy customized to my personal needs. Love your work xoxo

  • NN

    Natasha N.

    Dec 2, 2022

    Natasha you have done a awesome job as usual l thank my lucky stars I’ve have meet you, you are amazing person thank you 🙏 😊

  • TC

    Tracey C.

    Nov 29, 2022

    Best experience so relaxing

  • RM

    Rebecca M.

    Nov 28, 2022

    I always love, love my appointments. I always come away looking amazing with my brows and lashes. I feel relaxed and happy. Guaranteed to have a good laugh and chat, if that is what you are after as we. ❤️

  • AF

    Anita F.

    Nov 28, 2022

    Nothing like a good old belly laugh to get the good vibes flowing throughout. I always leave feeling and looking better than when I walk in the place.

  • Dawn G.

    Nov 25, 2022

    Always happy

  • Veronica A.

    Nov 24, 2022

    Ahhhmazing as usual!!! Best in town ❤️

  • MC

    Margaret C.

    Nov 24, 2022

    Absolutely Fabulous

  • Julia C.

    Nov 17, 2022

    Amazing care and professional approach.

  • CL

    Chantelle L.

    Nov 8, 2022

    Had an amazing prescription facial, exactly tailored to my skin. My skin looks galf my age its fresh clear and happy !

  • Helen M.

    Nov 5, 2022

    Love love coming here. It’s one of my happy places 🌸❤️

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy