Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

348 ratings

Filter by rating

343

3

2

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • JW

    Jasmine W.

    May 23, 2022

    lovely service and hair feels lush, will be returning. Thankyou :)

  • Jayne T.

    May 18, 2022

    Great cut. Always on time and cheerful

  • Lisa-Marie P.

    May 14, 2022

  • SN

    Sarah N.

    May 13, 2022

    Thanks Shania. Great service. Hair is fab. Thank you!

  • CW

    Chelsea W.

    May 12, 2022

    Brilliant, will certainly be booking in with Hannah in a couple of weeks again! Hannah was brilliant, welcoming and made me feel very comfortable! I came away very, very happy with my hair colour. I will see Hannah soon for my next hair colouring! Thank you!

  • Pat D.

    May 6, 2022

  • Sarah L.

    May 6, 2022

    Absolutely fabulous cut by Hannah!

  • EB

    Ellie B.

    May 6, 2022

    I don't remember the stylists name but they were really nice and clear on what they were doing

  • CB

    Cathy B.

    May 6, 2022

    Great as always. Fabulous service and styling by Hannah

  • Hannah C.

    May 5, 2022

  • SM

    Sanette M.

    Apr 30, 2022

  • GW

    Georgia W.

    Apr 29, 2022

  • Michelle M.

    Apr 28, 2022

  • SG

    Sophie G.

    Apr 28, 2022

  • DT

    Demi T.

    Apr 28, 2022

    I had an 17 year old apprentice look after me and she was absolutely wonderful. She did a fantastic job with my hair, constantly made me feel comfortable and was chatty in all the right times! She spoke through aftercare and other treatments that I would may be interested in. The thing that differed this experience from any other salon is the lady’s attention to detail with my hair. Thank you so much.

  • JW

    Jacqui W.

    Apr 26, 2022

  • Amie H.

    Apr 26, 2022

    Shania was absolutely amazing and worked a miracle on my hair!! lots of patience worked off love it❤️

  • CW

    Chelsea W.

    Apr 22, 2022

    Tegan is absolutely fantastic!! Tegan really listened to what I wanted and is able to achieve anything. I felt really relaxed and comfortable in her hands. She was very welcoming. Tegan has made me feel confident now that on my wedding day my hair is going to look amazing. Can't wait to see you again on the morning of my wedding. Thank you so, so much!!! See you soon, Chelsea

  • Jaqueline F.

    Apr 16, 2022

  • SW

    Sarah W.

    Apr 8, 2022

    Hannah did my hair beautifully, and there is such a lovely relaxed atmosphere in the salon. Fab experience.

  • RK

    Rebecca K.

    Apr 7, 2022

  • RS

    Rosie S.

    Apr 2, 2022

    Friendly, welcoming staff who do an amazing job and listen to exactly what you want!! Definitely coming back again!! :)

  • janine w.

    Apr 1, 2022

    Hannah has done a lovely job on my hair x

  • Jayne T.

    Mar 30, 2022

    Hannah cut a shorter style, looks great

  • Sarah C.

    Mar 30, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more