Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

191 ratings

Filter by rating

187

2

2

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • LB

    Lauren B.

    Dec 24, 2020

  • CB

    Cathy B.

    Dec 24, 2020

  • JC

    Jack C.

    Dec 23, 2020

  • KH

    Karen H.

    Dec 23, 2020

  • CR

    Clare R.

    Dec 23, 2020

  • FG

    Fern G.

    Dec 19, 2020

  • JB

    Jeanette B.

    Dec 17, 2020

  • RC

    Rebecca C.

    Dec 11, 2020

  • Wendy N.

    Dec 10, 2020

  • Molly W.

    Dec 10, 2020

  • AP

    Amanda P.

    Dec 7, 2020

    First time visiting the salon and not disappointed, Hannah was brill. Listened to what I was after, great advice over colours and fab cut! Will be back.

  • Jade E.

    Dec 7, 2020

  • Camila D.

    Dec 5, 2020

    Hannah you're amazing, loved my hair 😍😍.

  • DL

    Denise L.

    Dec 4, 2020

    So pleased with my hair cut, salon has a great atmosphere and feel relax each time I go, thank you Hannah.

  • Mo D.

    Dec 4, 2020

    Always look forward to my appointment with Hannah, such a lovely atmosphere. Hannah is very professional and friendly, I love my new colour Thank You x.

  • CM

    Cheryl M.

    Dec 4, 2020

  • EJ

    Ellie J.

    Dec 4, 2020

  • Angie S.

    Dec 3, 2020

    Love being here I have so missed you.

  • ES

    Erin S.

    Dec 3, 2020

    Hannah always makes my hair look amazing!!.

  • MB

    Millie B.

    Dec 3, 2020

    Always the best!.

  • olivia t.

    Nov 4, 2020

  • MD

    Matthew D.

    Nov 4, 2020

  • Lynne B.

    Nov 2, 2020

    Great treatment very well looked after.

  • RC

    Robyn C.

    Oct 31, 2020

    First time trying this salon and I absolutely love my hair! Hannah was fab, very professional and lovely to talk too. Felt very Covid safe as well in the salon! Would absolutely recommend!.

  • Wish D.

    Oct 31, 2020

    Vicky is amazing. So lovely and always makes sure I leave feeling confident. Thank you so much for my lovely hair transformation!.