Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

24 ratings

Filter by rating

24

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Toula K.

    Jul 28, 2022

    Always looked after relaxing environment and feel good

  • LA

    Lydia A.

    Jun 9, 2022

  • SS

    Stephanie S.

    May 27, 2022

  • Rose H.

    May 19, 2022

  • DT

    Dora T.

    Apr 21, 2022

  • Diane V.

    Apr 16, 2022

  • JS

    Jamila S.

    Apr 6, 2022

  • MS

    Michelle S.

    Mar 18, 2022

    Service was impeccable and the results were brilliant. So lovely to meet you Bella, I’ll definitely be back!

  • FE

    Freya E.

    Mar 3, 2022

    Such a great experience, incredibly happy with the results!!

  • OS

    Ollie S.

    Mar 3, 2022

    My eye lash extensions look fantastic! Bella was absolutely wonderful!😞 Thank you so much 🥰

  • SS

    Stephanie S.

    Feb 19, 2022

    I got a lash lift and a brow wax and they look AMAZING! My brows are perfectly symmetrical, and my lashes are curled beautifully! Thanks so much Bella!

  • Rose H.

    Feb 17, 2022

  • LA

    Lydia A.

    Jan 21, 2022

    The bast lash lift and brows ever!

  • SS

    Stephanie S.

    Jan 21, 2022

    Bella made my brows absolute perfection! She has an eye for detail, is very professional and friendly. Thanks Bella!

  • Bek S.

    Jan 20, 2022

    Such a beautiful experience

  • LA

    Lydia A.

    Nov 11, 2021

    Such a pleasure having treatments with Bella. Great atmosphere and so friendly and amazing lash lift and the best brows to leave with.

  • EP

    Ellena P.

    Nov 5, 2021

    First time experience and was amazing. So happy with the service she provides and is very talented. Will definitely be going back!

  • Bek S.

    Oct 28, 2021

    Such a relaxing experience. Very pleased with the beautiful outcome

  • LA

    Lydia A.

    Aug 5, 2021

    Brows and lashes look amazing. Thank you Bella

  • JS

    Jamila S.

    Aug 4, 2021

  • Bek S.

    Jul 14, 2021

    Very thorough and professional. My eyebrows look amazing.

  • CW

    courtney w.

    Jul 1, 2021

  • RS

    Rebecca S.

    Jul 1, 2021

  • SC

    Sharnae C.

    Jun 22, 2021

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more