Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

21 ratings

Filter by rating

21

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • LB

    Lidia B.

    Apr 9, 2021

    Outstanding service, attention to details & for understanding my needs on exactly what I wanted. Exceptionally satisfied with my stylist. See you soon..

  • CB

    Colleen B.

    Mar 21, 2021

  • LK

    Lisa K.

    Mar 20, 2021

    Thanks for the consultation and will see you on April 24.

  • ES

    Enid S.

    Mar 10, 2021

    Robin is always on point. She never disappoints. I’ve been going to her more than 17 years, and I’m still happy with her service..

  • CB

    Colleen B.

    Feb 21, 2021

  • Ana M.

    Jan 30, 2021

    Great experience. Robin is such a talented stylist..

  • CR

    Christy J R.

    Jan 13, 2021

    Always a great experience, Frances is AWESOME!.

  • CB

    Colleen B.

    Dec 19, 2020

    Service was exceptional, salon looks fabulous and all COVID precautions were in practice..

  • Wendy E.

    Dec 15, 2020

    Another amazing cut and Style by Frances-thank you!!.

  • Isa P.

    Dec 5, 2020

  • LB

    Leisa B.

    Dec 5, 2020

    Robin is fantastic! Best haircuts ever! Everyone is very friendly..

  • AP

    Anne P.

    Nov 19, 2020

  • CB

    Colleen B.

    Nov 14, 2020

  • EK

    Elizabeth K.

    Oct 22, 2020

    Justine always transforms my dull thin straight hair into a beautiful style with great volume! Beautiful, relaxing ambiance inside the salon. All around a wonderful experience..

  • Colleen C.

    Oct 20, 2020

    Fran is amazing!!!! Love my hair! Thank you :).

  • CB

    Colleen B.

    Oct 10, 2020

  • AY

    Amanda Y.

    Oct 3, 2020

    Justine did an amazing job on my hair. She is very knowledgeable and i truly enjoyed my full experience at Bella Salon. I love my color and cut!!!!.

  • JC

    Joyce C.

    Oct 3, 2020

    Love the cut! Justine, you are always do such an amazing job!.

  • Sarah M.

    Jul 22, 2020

  • Maria N.

    Feb 29, 2020

    I love the salon! It is me second time here. Sylvia cut and styled my hair. It looks great! I have also had a facial with Sylvana. I would highly recommend trying this salon!.

  • Diane B.

    Feb 4, 2020