Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

867 ratings

Filter by rating

841

21

4

1

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • MC

    Millee C.

    Jun 19, 2021

  • YH

    Yasmin H.

    Jun 19, 2021

  • CH

    Carly H.

    Jun 18, 2021

    Suzanne was so comforting and I am super happy with my lips! Most comfortable I’ve been while having injectables. Thank you x.

  • JC

    Jo C.

    Jun 18, 2021

  • NP

    Nicole P.

    Jun 18, 2021

  • KV

    Karin V.

    Jun 17, 2021

    I can not speak highly enough of Nurse Kirby, her skills are a credit to your business. Her dedication to her work shows. Kirby is meticulous and her attention to detail is fabulous. Kind regards Karin.

  • Emma G.

    Jun 17, 2021

    5 stars every time.

  • KS

    Kym S.

    Jun 17, 2021

    First time at Bella Donna today, I had Suzanne do my anti wrinkle injections, she was super nice and friendly, I will definitely be back again!.

  • EE

    Erin E.

    Jun 15, 2021

  • EF

    Emmah F.

    Jun 14, 2021

    Jana is AMAZING highly recommend!!.

  • DV

    Danielle V.

    Jun 12, 2021

    Jana is amazing! She calms any nerves or anxiety I have. The whole experience is comfortable and a pleasure.

  • KK

    Kimberley K.

    Jun 11, 2021

    Kirby is lovely, very professional..

  • KB

    Kara B.

    Jun 11, 2021

    Nurse Jana is such an amazing injector, she did above perfect with my lips and i would not go to anyone else, absolutely obsessed 😍.

  • KD

    kim d.

    Jun 11, 2021

  • JJ

    Jade J.

    Jun 10, 2021

    Suzanne is very professional and her quality of work is amazing. Highly recommend!.

  • SB

    Shenoa B.

    Jun 10, 2021

  • SW

    Sharna W.

    Jun 10, 2021

  • JG

    Jasmine G.

    Jun 7, 2021

    The service I got from nurse Jana was awesome, she talked me through every step of the way. I am loving my new lips 😊. The reason why I didn’t give it 5 stars was because I was charged a surcharge at the end of my appointment for what? I do not know. It wasn’t a public holiday. Pretty stupid if I just say..

  • LH

    Lauren H.

    Jun 7, 2021

  • Lisa P.

    Jun 7, 2021

    Second time seeing Suzanne and couldn’t be more happier, she is very Thorough and knows her stuff..

  • KG

    Karla G.

    Jun 5, 2021

  • Mallory H.

    Jun 5, 2021

    Suzanne is fantastic with a needle! Have loved both my treatments with her and been really happy with the outcome each time!.

  • KP

    kayla p.

    Jun 5, 2021

    loved my experience!.

  • Lynn G.

    Jun 4, 2021

  • Heidi S.

    Jun 4, 2021

    So happy with my lips! Kirby does a beautiful job and is super gentle. I don’t have any bruising at all!.