Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

24 ratings

Filter by rating

24

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • ZM

    Zoe M.

    May 10, 2022

  • SE

    Suzanne E.

    Apr 15, 2022

    Always leave bonnie feeling amazing 5 stars 🌟 wouldn't go to anyone else !!!

  • KG

    Kirsty G.

    Feb 26, 2022

    Been going to bonnie since august last year would go anywhere else she is always very welcoming makes you feel at ease and makes you look & feel amazing when you leave ❤️

  • VH

    Victoria H.

    Feb 26, 2022

    Wouldn’t go anywhere else - best in the business 💖 thanks girls xxx

  • NR

    Niamh R.

    Feb 25, 2022

    Great service as always! Bonnie is amazing at what she does and is super professional. Great conversation and always made to feel welcome in the salon☺️

  • DG

    Danya G.

    Feb 16, 2022

  • LI

    Louise I.

    Feb 15, 2022

    Bonnie is amazing with weaves and wouldn’t go anywhere else.

  • ES

    Emma S.

    Jan 14, 2022

  • MR

    Morgan R.

    Jan 13, 2022

  • LI

    Louise I.

    Dec 21, 2021

    Amazing Bonnie is the best and always has gave weave looking fab

  • Shanley M.

    Dec 9, 2021

    The best in the business 💕 you don’t only get beautiful hair and an amazing service, but great chat and a someone you can trust. Not to mention Bonnie works day and night to accommodate everyone she can.

  • CC

    Carly C.

    Nov 25, 2021

    Absolutely over the moon with my experience, after having not so good experience at another salon. Thanks so much for my princess hair. I LOVE IT

  • LG

    Lauren G.

    Nov 20, 2021

    Bonnies now done my hair twice and every time it’s perfect can’t recommend her more!!!

  • CG

    Caitlin G.

    Nov 10, 2021

  • Jo I.

    Nov 10, 2021

    Feel super confident now Bonnie has refitted my weave! First time at the salon as well, felt very comfortable.

  • EN

    Emma N.

    Nov 10, 2021

    Bonnie is amazing at what she does she has my nanos is so neat and tidy everytime. I love my hair so much wouldnt go to anyone else. Thanks for the great hair and chat xx

  • NM

    Nicole M.

    Nov 6, 2021

    10/10, highly recommended. Wouldn’t trust anyone else with my hair, especially with having alopecia. My natural hair is in great condition, and my weave lasts 1yr+. THE BEST👑💕

  • LG

    Laura G.

    Nov 6, 2021

    Bonnie is the best! No one else I would trust with my extensions!!!! She’s a hair queen! Highly recommend x

  • AB

    Amy Lee B.

    Nov 5, 2021

    Bonnie was amazing as always couldn't recommend someone more 🤍

  • KB

    Keri B.

    Nov 4, 2021

  • CM

    Chantelle M.

    Oct 19, 2021

    Thee best💗

  • MM

    Morgan M.

    Oct 14, 2021

  • CF

    Casie F.

    Oct 5, 2021

    10/10 service every time, a queen!

  • TF

    Tammi F.

    Sep 16, 2021

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more