Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

32 ratings

Filter by rating

32

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • LC

    Laura C.

    Aug 4, 2022

    Excellent as always x

  • ET

    Emma T.

    Jul 29, 2022

    My appointment with Abby was perfect as always!

  • CB

    Chloe B.

    Jul 27, 2022

    Friendly and excellent service! Brilliant nails with a large variety of colours, designs and patterns to choose from. I had black French tips with a couple of Mickey Mouse heads and they are amazing!! Thank you! 100% recommend.

  • Laura D.

    Jul 23, 2022

    Lovely lady. Fantastic job. Thank you.

  • JB

    Jacky B.

    Jul 20, 2022

    Perfect as always ..... x

  • JB

    Jacky B.

    Jul 11, 2022

    Absolutely Brilliant as always. Highly recommend.

  • Kiera S.

    Jul 5, 2022

  • Ami D.

    Jul 4, 2022

    The sweetest lady in the business and my brows look incredible ❤️

  • JB

    Jacky B.

    Jun 30, 2022

    Excellent and Abby is wonderful

    Abby Masters

    Abby Masters

    Aw thank you Jacky! I look forward to seeing you again soon. Abby 😁

    30th June 2022 14:41

  • CS

    Caroline S.

    Jun 23, 2022

    Abby is friendly, warm, professional and knowledgeable! This was my first visit & I felt at ease straight away. I would absolutely recommend Abby & her great range of services. I’m now off to book my next appointment!

    Abby Masters

    Abby Masters

    Thank you for your lovely review Caroline. It was really lovely to meet you and look forward to future appointments. Abby 😁

    30th June 2022 14:42

  • LC

    Laura C.

    Jun 15, 2022

    Thank you for a lovely pedicure, rebooted already!

    Abby Masters

    Abby Masters

    Thank you and you are very welcome, and glad I was able to help you have some down time 💛

    30th June 2022 14:43

  • JB

    Jacky B.

    Jun 14, 2022

  • Ami D.

    May 7, 2022

    Absolutely best at what she does xx

  • Anne W.

    May 5, 2022

    Amazing service as always! Such attention to detail and also so friendly and chilled vibe Abby amazing

    Abby Masters

    Abby Masters

    Thank you so much Anne. Always lovely to have a good natter with you. Abby 😁

    30th June 2022 14:44

  • Lesley B.

    May 4, 2022

    Abby was absolutely amazing Friendly Professional First class Thank you so much Would Highly recommend

    Abby Masters

    Abby Masters

    Thank you Lesley. It was really lovely to be a tiny part of Kates special day 💛

    30th June 2022 14:47

  • LC

    Laura C.

    Apr 26, 2022

    Amazing pedicure, thank you Abby!

  • SR

    Skye R.

    Apr 21, 2022

    Abby was wonderful with my teenage daughter who had her first ever leg wax. She can't wait to come back for her next appointment for another leg wax and nails ready for our holiday in May. Abby was welcoming, professional and the room is beautifully presented. Thank you so much - highly recommended.

  • Amanda M.

    Apr 8, 2022

  • SH

    Sarah H.

    Mar 28, 2022

  • Nicole V.

    Dec 20, 2021

    Was a Pleasure to Meet Abby, such a nice presence and a lovely soul, who will make you feel pamper and very special…

  • Karen G.

    Dec 16, 2021

  • Anne W.

    Dec 13, 2021

    Abby is amazing. I really love my nails. So many compliments. I sent Abby a photo and she told me she had the colours and if she didn’t she had similar She literally got the colours perfect and kept me reasurred while asking if I was happy throughout. I will not be going any where else. Very good prices and a such a lovely person to have a chat and feel comfortable with. Cannot wait to have them done everytime and go through all her amazing colours and glitters!!!

  • Amanda B.

    Dec 11, 2021

  • Amanda B.

    Nov 20, 2021

    Thankyou. It was Bio Sculpture that I have always had 😀

  • FC

    Fiona C.

    Nov 16, 2021

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more