Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

51 ratings

Filter by rating

51

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • WR

    Wendy R.

    Jul 27, 2022

    Amazing, Bec is a perfectionist - and I wouldn’t trust anyone else with such a delicate procedure (eyeliner tattooing). Thanks for being so wonderful, patient and having a steady hand.

    Becky Price

    Becky Price

    Thank you Wendy 😊 😘❤🙏

    28th July 2022 00:40

  • Cassandra B.

    Apr 8, 2022

  • KV

    Kaeyla v.

    Apr 7, 2022

  • Leanne W.

    Mar 30, 2022

    Always great professional service by Beck.

  • Victoria E.

    Feb 18, 2022

  • CO

    Carmel O.

    Feb 16, 2022

    I feel so good after Becky has shaped my eyebrows. I always feel confident and happy when I leave. Thank you Becky once again.💚

  • Mish Y.

    Feb 3, 2022

    Always happy customer, doesn't treat u like a number, makes sure your happy with the end result if not nothing to much trouble to fix it the way u want it ,this lady take pride in everything she does. Bec is a friendly easy going person and always makes u feel welcomed .Been going to bec for over 10yr now and would never go anywhere else.

  • Mish Y.

    Jan 14, 2022

  • Michelle B.

    Jan 13, 2022

  • Kelsey W.

    Sep 23, 2021

  • Clare P.

    Sep 4, 2021

  • Leanne O.

    Sep 2, 2021

  • Mish Y.

    Jun 24, 2021

    Great to get back and see u again bec eyebrows have not been the same since I hadn't had the time with everything going on ,always friendly and nobody does my brows the same ,always treated as a person not a number that rushes u out because there someone else waiting .very friendly ,kind compassionate person who you can talk to easily. Mish

  • DH

    Danelle H.

    May 21, 2021

    Fabulous fabulous fabulous. Best in Perth

  • Dehammi M.

    May 1, 2021

    My brows are perfect every time. Amazing customer service. Thanks Becky.

  • TK

    Tiffanie K.

    Apr 23, 2021

  • Golden E.

    Apr 8, 2021

    😊😊😊

  • Annemarie W.

    Mar 11, 2021

  • DC

    Daniel C.

    Feb 27, 2021

    Best place in Perth!

  • Golden E.

    Feb 18, 2021

    AMAZING!!! THANKS REBECCA!!!😊😊😊❤️❤️❤️

  • MR

    Margaret R.

    Jan 21, 2021

    Never felt any pain over all best experience and outcome for my eyebrows suiting my face thank you highly recommended

  • Golden E.

    Dec 10, 2020

    AMAZING!!! THANKYOU REBECCA❤️❤️❤️

  • Carmel O.

    Dec 4, 2020

    Love my brows,Becky is the best.

  • Sharon L.

    Nov 13, 2020

    Bec does a fantastic job every time. Woud 100% recomend 😊

  • Michelle B.

    Oct 2, 2020

    Love seeing Becky, best shape and brows are always top notch when I leave. Thank you!

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more