Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

91 reviews

Filter by rating

85

5

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Megan R.

    Jan 12, 2023

    Lovely atmosphere, the team was so professional and I'd definitely come again!

  • KW

    Karen W.

    Dec 23, 2022

    Always very pleasant and professional.

  • Michelle W.

    Sep 28, 2022

    Had lovely treatments with Mobby, beautiful pedicure, massage that hit the right spots and refreshing facial. Left BeauVie feeling amazing. Thank you!

  • CL

    Charle L.

    Aug 25, 2022

    Very Nice! Very Professional! Thank you...

  • Taryn d.

    Aug 24, 2022

    Lovely, friendly service.

  • SM

    Samantha M.

    Aug 10, 2022

    I absolutely love going there, these ladies definitely know what they are doing, they are super friendly and very professional.

  • Elloise K.

    Jul 23, 2022

    Zoe is amazing! Stunning Salon. Friendly staff and great service!

  • Ndileka K.

    Jul 15, 2022

    The rooms ambience and temperature was perfect - especially in this cold winter. Tessa is a lovely and gentle beauty therapist. Would definitely recommend

  • Natalie O.

    Jul 1, 2022

    Best place, my nails looks stunning and they NEVER break, lift or chip Zoe is the best...

  • Sally B.

    Jun 30, 2022

    Always feel welcome and the services offered are amazing.

  • Jordan L.

    Jun 29, 2022

    As long as I can help it I will never go anywhere else but here

  • MT

    Maxine T.

    Jun 11, 2022

    I always look forward to my appointments at Beauvie! Tessa and Zoe take such care of their clients and I never leave disappointed!

  • Morgan B.

    May 4, 2022

    Always the best service at BeauVie!

  • Natalie O.

    Apr 9, 2022

    Wont go anywhere else Zoe is the best

  • Michelle W.

    Mar 17, 2022

    Had an amazing massage and facial with Tessa.

  • Jo J.

    Feb 8, 2022

    A lovely treat, as always.

  • NN

    Nandi N.

    Feb 5, 2022

    Tessa is an excellent beautician.I would highly recommend her for anyone.

  • Natalie O.

    Dec 18, 2021

    What a wonderful experience!!!

  • Morgan B.

    Dec 11, 2021

    I absolutely love BeauVie Beauty Bar ! I’ll never go anywhere else for my nails!

  • KW

    Karen W.

    Nov 26, 2021

    As usual service is the best by both Zoe and Tessa. Such a clean and friendly environment. You won’t regret giving them a try.

  • Kailyn M.

    Nov 19, 2021

    Amazing service, friendly and welcoming and the nails are beautiful!! Absolutely loved it and I will be back again! Highly recommend for anyone looking for quality at a amazing prices.

  • Shayla d.

    Oct 12, 2021

    Love the atmosphere there, it’s so beautiful and has amazing service. Zoe is great at what she does. Fixed my nails right up

  • KW

    Karen W.

    Sep 9, 2021

    Zoe is friendly and meticulous about her work. Her attention to detail is awesome. I will definitely be returning.

  • TD

    Tammy D.

    Jul 2, 2021

    Tessa makes you feel so relaxed and pampered, even for a simple service feels like I was treated at a day spa. Always satisfied with the end result too

  • Jordan L.

    Jun 19, 2021

    One of my absolute favourite places ever. Everything they do is perfect. And the most amazing staff🙋🏼‍♀️🙋🏼‍♀️🙋🏼‍♀️

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy