Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

77 ratings

Filter by rating

73

4

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • DL

    Dimple L.

    Aug 6, 2022

    Simmy is really great and gives very good service.

  • Rasleen K.

    Aug 5, 2022

  • Manpreet K.

    Aug 4, 2022

    Liked the service.

  • MS

    Merin S.

    Aug 3, 2022

    Good service simran

  • Raman b.

    Jul 29, 2022

  • RD

    Ritu D.

    Jul 29, 2022

    Fantastic experience with simran

  • SL

    Sanjeshni L.

    Jul 28, 2022

  • JK

    Jasleen K.

    Jul 28, 2022

    Very friendly and respectful behaviour 🥰

  • Shefali S.

    Jul 15, 2022

  • Bhavisha K.

    Jul 15, 2022

  • Simran K.

    Jul 13, 2022

    Simran is excellent in her work . Her service is always perfect .

  • Pardeep K.

    Jun 29, 2022

    Beautyfix studio is amazing for your beauty needs. Pleasing Ng relaxing atmosphere. Simran possesses good knowledge about beauty products and services. She is so skilled and nice person😊 Highly recommended.

  • HARJOT K.

    Jun 28, 2022

  • Heena S.

    Jun 12, 2022

  • DM

    Donna M.

    Jun 10, 2022

    Excellent service. Neat and tidy Hygienic care and friendly service.

  • AB

    Amandeep B.

    Jun 8, 2022

    Beautyfix studio service excellent . Simran you are so good and the way you doing work it’s so nice highly recommended. Love my hairs 🥰

  • Rasleen K.

    Jun 3, 2022

    As always, I had a great experience. Simran is really knowledgeable and knows her stuff. I m her client for a lifetime

  • BK

    Baljit K.

    Jun 1, 2022

    She was amazing i had my hair cut recently she was soo good friendly service thanks so much i love my hair cut😍😍😍

  • RS

    Reshma S.

    May 28, 2022

  • GS

    Gurpreet S.

    May 28, 2022

  • Kamaldeep K.

    May 27, 2022

  • BK

    Baljit K.

    May 27, 2022

    I always went there she so friendly love thats

  • RD

    Ritu D.

    May 21, 2022

  • SS

    Sandra S.

    May 5, 2022

    Loved the service and simran is so friendly

  • Simran K.

    Apr 16, 2022

    One of the best salon in the town, and simran is the best, such a nice person and who knows everything about clients needs. Highly recommended

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more