Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

35 ratings

Filter by rating

35

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • DM

    Danielle M.

    Aug 14, 2022

    Heidi always does the best job with my nails, she is super talented and Is always up for my crazy nail art ideas 😍

  • CE

    Claire E.

    Aug 12, 2022

  • TC

    Teresa C.

    Aug 9, 2022

    Fab as usual

  • Dawn W.

    Aug 9, 2022

    Great service, great nails. Highly recommended 👌 💅

  • Hannah E.

    Aug 9, 2022

    Great work amdpolite and friendly

  • KB

    Kayleigh B.

    Aug 5, 2022

  • Chloe C.

    Jul 31, 2022

  • AW

    Alice W.

    Jul 27, 2022

  • Dawn W.

    Jul 17, 2022

    Fixed a broken nail for me. My fault it was broken but Heidi managed to tidy it up for me. Would and do recommend

  • MB

    Maddie B.

    Jul 15, 2022

  • Erin K.

    Jul 13, 2022

  • CA

    Chloe a.

    Jul 9, 2022

  • HS

    Hollie S.

    Jul 3, 2022

  • NS

    Natalie S.

    Jun 29, 2022

  • KB

    Kayleigh B.

    Jun 29, 2022

  • Dawn W.

    Jun 28, 2022

    Managed to chip and break my nail on my car door handle... Heidi managed to use her expertise and rescue it. Thank you.

  • Molly L.

    Jun 26, 2022

    The best! Always so easy going even even I can't decide what to do with my nails. Design is SO cute

  • KB

    Kayleigh B.

    Jun 22, 2022

    Adore them! Thank you

  • Dawn W.

    Jun 19, 2022

    Another lovely set of nails ready for the summer sun... ☀️ Already have myself and daughter booked in as Heidi is getting more and more busy.

  • EM

    Ellie M.

    Jun 14, 2022

    Heidi is so accommodating and I’m now on my way to long lushious nails, she achieved exactly what I was after! X

  • TC

    Teresa C.

    Jun 7, 2022

    Amazing as always

  • NB

    Natasha B.

    May 22, 2022

    Love going to Heidi for my nails. She always does the best nail art and I am always in love with my nails everytime! 100% definitely recommend!

  • GP

    Georgia P.

    May 20, 2022

  • MB

    Maddie B.

    May 20, 2022

  • EB

    Emma B.

    May 11, 2022

    So amazing!! I went with the worst nails ever which had been done elsewhere and Heidi fixed them and made them perfect, thank you so So much!! I definitely will be going back there 🥰🥰 xx

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more