Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

95 ratings

Filter by rating

94

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • شازیہ س.

    Jun 11, 2021

    Filippa is a great therapist who is excellent not only in doing the treatment but also accommodating any preferences. She is more like a friend than a therapist..

  • AS

    Annette S.

    Jun 4, 2021

    Filipa is very good and takes her time with the treatments and I am really happy with my eyebrows, highly recommend her..

  • RC

    Rosina C.

    May 26, 2021

    Always look forward to my treatments here. Very professional & friendly 5*****.

  • TR

    Teresa R.

    May 26, 2021

    Always such great treatments so relaxing.

  • JM

    Joanne M.

    May 15, 2021

  • CS

    Carol S.

    May 15, 2021

    Had a wonderful facial and back/ shoulder massage fill amazing thank you Filippa.

  • AS

    Annette S.

    May 12, 2021

  • Tracy L.

    May 7, 2021

  • CH

    Ciara H.

    Apr 21, 2021

    I'm so excited to have my gorgeous brows back, thank you so much fi looking forward to my next appointment xxx.

  • Josephine H.

    Apr 17, 2021

    Always the best brows by Filippa. She’s got all covid procedures in place so feel very safe seeing her..

  • SL

    Susan L.

    Apr 14, 2021

  • Lindsay N.

    Dec 5, 2020

    Fantastic professional service. Would highly recommend..

  • CH

    Ciara H.

    Dec 5, 2020

    As always I leave more than happy with my perfect brows..

  • شازیہ س.

    Oct 23, 2020

    Fillippa is not only an excellent beauty therapist, but a good friend. Thanks Flilippa for making me comfortable during the treatment..

  • Ellie B.

    Oct 16, 2020

  • Tracy L.

    Oct 14, 2020

  • SH

    Sarah H.

    Oct 10, 2020

    Great service..

  • GH

    Gillian H.

    Sep 25, 2020

    Friendly and efficient. Highly recommended..

  • Josephine H.

    Sep 25, 2020

    The best brows as always!!.

  • شازیہ س.

    Aug 19, 2020

    Like always Filipa does a great job. She makes one feel very comfortable during the treatment. 👍💯.

  • CH

    Ciara H.

    Aug 14, 2020

    I love coming to Fi! Not only does she work her magic on my brows but she creates such a friendly and welcoming atmosphere. Look forward to my next appointment 🙂.

  • BA

    Brenda A.

    Aug 14, 2020

  • Ellie B.

    Aug 12, 2020

    Lovely visit today at amore, very safe and clean and felt really comfortable. Always a pleasure with Filippa.

  • Anna B.

    Aug 5, 2020

  • Josephine H.

    Aug 1, 2020

    Filippa is the brow queen!!!.