Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

19 ratings

Filter by rating

19

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Debbie S.

    Apr 29, 2021

    Love my pink gel nails. Started to feel normal again. Lovely, lovely lady who makes me feel so comfortable. I would highly reconmend x.

  • Debbie S.

    Apr 17, 2021

    My first visit and I am totally over the moon. I had a deluxe pedicure which was superb. My feet feel absolutely amazing. I would highly recommend..

  • Wendy H.

    Apr 17, 2021

    Thank you Carly, my nails are beautiful..

  • JT

    Jessica T.

    Apr 12, 2021

    Always love having my treatments done by Carly! She is great at what she does and provides a high quality service! Thanks.

  • Laura H.

    Dec 18, 2020

    Carly is always so friendly and welcoming. She's amazing at what she does. I absolutely love my nails and eyebrows! Thanks so much. Will be back again ASAP. X.

  • MM

    Melissa M.

    Dec 4, 2020

    Just fabulous.

  • Helen A.

    Sep 21, 2020

  • TL

    Tracy L.

    Sep 13, 2020

    Fabulous nails by Carly in her wonderful, covid safe, home salon. Very impressed, thank you!.

  • LD

    Lisa D.

    Sep 4, 2020

    Absolutely in love with my nails, lovely home salon with a relaxing atmosphere. Would highly recommend..

  • HD

    Heather D.

    Aug 26, 2020

    Amazing as always! Love love love my new nails 💅 Carly is the best!.

  • MM

    Melissa M.

    Aug 20, 2020

    Carly always goes that little bit further And works wonders with my nails ⭐️.

  • Helen A.

    Aug 14, 2020

    Professional great services always a happy customer and Carly always makes you feel welcome highly recommended 5*.

  • HD

    Heather D.

    Aug 9, 2020

    Amazing service as always. Carly always does a fab job and is so so lovely. I wouldn't go anywhere else now x.

  • Wendy H.

    Jul 17, 2020

    My nails are perfect. You are a true Artist..

  • Wendy H.

    Mar 4, 2020

    Beautiful nails. Lovely nail studio. A great choice of colours and designs. Thank you Carly..

  • Julie H.

    Feb 5, 2020

  • Julie H.

    Jan 22, 2020

  • Wendy H.

    Oct 13, 2019

  • JT

    Jessica T.

    Jun 17, 2019