Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

85 reviews

Filter by rating

85

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • C

    Caroline

    Jan 17, 2023

    As always, Telleena was extremely helpful. Thankyou for ordering special products for me.

  • L

    Liz

    Jan 10, 2023

    Very friendly and informative re products suitable for older people. Quiet enviroment with great parking.

  • S

    Sue

    Jan 9, 2023

    Great service as usual

  • SH

    Sonya H.

    Jan 9, 2023

    Excellent

  • D

    Delphi

    Dec 20, 2022

    Great service. Lots of good skincare advice. Nice results and bought some lovely products!

  • LH

    Lorraine H.

    Dec 19, 2022

    Always very happy with my treatments with Telleena

  • DR

    Debrah R.

    Dec 19, 2022

    A pleasure as always, love my visits to see Talleena & Daisy.. Always friendly & happy to see me..

  • WP

    Wendy P.

    Dec 18, 2022

    Still the best 💗💗💗

  • Erica G.

    Dec 16, 2022

    Great service as always

  • C

    Caroline

    Dec 13, 2022

    Telleena's personal touch is greatly appreciated. She caters for my chemical sensitivity and her willingness to look after clients' wellbeing is terrific.

  • A

    Alana

    Dec 12, 2022

    Telleena always does a fabulous job. Thanks lovely for taming the hairs xx

  • Tammy H.

    Dec 12, 2022

    Always great customer service, friendly and professional.

  • ML

    Miranda L.

    Dec 6, 2022

    Love going to my regular appointment with Tellena. Great pedicure as always :)

  • WP

    Wendy P.

    Nov 28, 2022

    Always a lovely experience

  • Rhea v.

    Nov 24, 2022

    Excellent service as always! Makes you feel right at home but still professional, love your work.

  • DR

    Debrah R.

    Nov 21, 2022

    Always a pleasure to visit Beauty on Gerrand..

  • Talita W.

    Nov 17, 2022

    Always a welcoming feel by the lovely Taleena, always recommend her to all my friends and colleagues, makes you feel individually valued as a customer and treats you like a friend letting you leave with all the confidence in the world that she has provided you with her exceptional service in whatever treatment you have done!

  • Erica G.

    Nov 17, 2022

    fantastic service as always

  • S

    Sue

    Nov 15, 2022

    Always an excellent service

  • D

    Diana

    Nov 15, 2022

    Super friendly and talented

  • Cheryl H.

    Nov 14, 2022

    Friendly welcoming and professional services well done .

  • Tahlia W.

    Nov 10, 2022

    Telleena is just AMAZING ✨ highly recommend her for all your beauty needs ♥️

  • Karen L.

    Nov 10, 2022

    I love going to Beauty on Gerrand. Great service, on time, spot on service, sparkling clean and beautifully decorated. Teleena is so lovely. So gentle and professional. Well done! Love Love Love!

  • A

    Ashley

    Nov 8, 2022

    Always leave looking and feeling fabulous! Such a relaxing environment and we always have a good laugh.

  • Jennifer F.

    Nov 3, 2022

    Always a good experience

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy