Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

70 ratings

Filter by rating

69

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • KS

    Kristyna S.

    May 23, 2022

  • LT

    Lenny T.

    May 17, 2022

  • JM

    Jenine M.

    May 4, 2022

    I'm really pleased with my 'combination brows re-touch' procedure. Gayla is a fabulous therapist and I would recommend her.

  • TA

    Tasmia A.

    Apr 25, 2022

  • AG

    Asanka G.

    Apr 21, 2022

  • AP

    Angeka P.

    Apr 21, 2022

  • EA

    Emma A.

    Apr 19, 2022

  • Rimi R.

    Mar 30, 2022

    Absolutely amazing. Very professional, lovely personality, excellent atmosphere. Amazing. Thank you very much.

  • Megan L.

    Mar 22, 2022

    Excellent service, true professional. Very happy with my treatment.

  • AP

    Agata P.

    Mar 22, 2022

  • Ilda D.

    Mar 22, 2022

    After having eyelash extensions for many years trying many places i have finally came across the best and have been here many years. What a lovely lady as an added bonus. Thank you so much

  • Alicia A.

    Mar 21, 2022

    Very happy for the outcome & save my time everyday

  • Katie H.

    Mar 19, 2022

    Highly recommend Beauty Land, Galya is a wonderful beautician. Knowledgeable on her services and very particular on delivering the right results for her clients. Thank you

  • YP

    Yogini P.

    Mar 18, 2022

  • EG

    Ewelina G.

    Mar 17, 2022

    Highly recommended, very professional. Love my new eyebrows.

  • MB

    Martyna B.

    Mar 16, 2022

    Best waxing in the area

  • Minoda M.

    Mar 14, 2022

    I’m so happy with my brows. Gayla’s attention to detail Is second to none. I can’t wait to take advantage of her other services soon.

  • JK

    Justyna K.

    Mar 11, 2022

    Great experience as always! So relaxed after my facial and head massage! Thank you Galya!

  • SN

    Sarah N.

    Mar 1, 2022

    It was my first time at Beauty Land and I can not stress enough, how fantastic Galya was. She made me feel very comfortable and I am very happy with the end result. I highly recommend her services A++++

  • TA

    Tasmia A.

    Feb 28, 2022

  • SG

    Sarah G.

    Feb 25, 2022

    Fabulous experience, so professional!

  • EC

    Emma C.

    Feb 23, 2022

  • JP

    Jane P.

    Feb 22, 2022

    Always amazing

  • AP

    Agata P.

    Feb 12, 2022

    Always great 🤗

  • Rimi R.

    Feb 5, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more