Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

87 ratings

Filter by rating

86

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • JW

    Journey W.

    Aug 6, 2022

  • SM

    Stevi M.

    Aug 6, 2022

    Love how caring Telani is with the beauty treatments she provides. I always feel so well looked after at Beauty Inc!

  • Nicole M.

    Jul 28, 2022

  • Jill R.

    Jul 28, 2022

  • Chelsea L.

    Jul 27, 2022

  • Jess W.

    Jul 20, 2022

    Always a wonderful service with Marilyn. I got my eyebrows and eyelash extensions done and I loved how it turned out. My eyelashes are blonde and curly so harder to work with but Marilyn is very patient and good at what she does. Always feel very welcomed and definitely feel spoilt! X

  • JD

    Jessie d.

    Jul 18, 2022

    Amazing experience with the ladies! They really looked after me and provided me with amazing quality lashes. Clean salon which is well located near the Palmerston Square. Really recommend it to anyone!

  • CK

    Caroline K.

    Jul 18, 2022

  • KT

    Karen T.

    Jul 14, 2022

    Telani is an absolute perfectionist, fantastic result with my brow shaping

  • SH

    Sarah H.

    Jul 8, 2022

    Had such a great service with Marilyn to hey my brows and lashes done. It was my first time getting lash extensions and I was beyond happy with the outcome. Marilyn is such a lovely person and we had such a good talk. Will definitely be going back and would recommend her to anyone!

  • CF

    Christine F.

    Jul 4, 2022

    Ver happy with my lashes and Marilyn did a great job

  • JB

    Jordy B.

    Jul 4, 2022

  • EG

    Emily G.

    Jul 2, 2022

  • PT

    Paige T.

    Jun 22, 2022

    Lovely to meet you today! Excellent service and lovely comfortable environment. Great service and wonderful end product, absolutely love my lashes. Will definitely be back

  • Chelsea L.

    Jun 2, 2022

  • Jill R.

    May 19, 2022

  • CT

    Cara T.

    Apr 29, 2022

    Lisa was amazing! I got a lash lift, tint & brow tint & shape & they look awesome!! Highly recommend!!

  • Ella P.

    Apr 27, 2022

  • Nicole M.

    Mar 18, 2022

  • Nicole M.

    Feb 24, 2022

  • Kaitlin M.

    Feb 18, 2022

  • MW

    Mana W.

    Feb 11, 2022

    Love the lashes. The best!

  • Rachel P.

    Feb 3, 2022

  • Kaitlin M.

    Jan 27, 2022

    Was a great appointment, love my lashes, great vibe with Courtenay

  • Kathleen v.

    Jan 24, 2022

    Lisa is an expert in her field and upholds professional standards to the highest degree. She puts her clients first and ensures they get a result they will love for today and tomorrow. Highly recommended!

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more