Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

11 ratings

Filter by rating

11

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • SB

    STEPHANIE B.

    févr. 21, 2022

    When I arrived everything was already prepared for my booking which was amazing. The service was the best, I wouldn’t change a thing about my experience at Beauty Genesis Forest Hill. The staff are amazing and friendly and do such a perfect job!! I will definitely be coming back. Beautiful store, great staff and amazing service! Thank you guys! 10/10

  • Stracey B.

    févr. 13, 2022

    The nail look perfect . Staff very friendly . Booking online is quick and easy definitely come back. Thank you

  • Alyson S.

    févr. 12, 2022

    My nails look so fantastic - can’t wait to come back in a few weeks time! Thanks so much 💜

  • Loreto M.

    nov. 24, 2020

    Had a small problem with my nails, Timmy & the team insisted on a full redo at no cost. Very friendly and determined to resolve my issue. Great customer service.

  • Emma P.

    nov. 21, 2020

    Very attentive and friendly staff and they do a great job

  • FV

    Felicity V.

    nov. 2, 2020

    Lovely staff, amazing service, cleanliness is great (newly sterilised instruments for each client).

  • Holly P.

    oct. 29, 2020

    Amazing customer service and incredible service - Got exact what I wanted!

  • Donna L.

    févr. 26, 2020

    I arrived 20 minutes before they closed - they were fantastic and said no problem - remove SNS and apply new colour - so happy with nails - shape is perfect !!!

  • JK

    Jenny K.

    nov. 14, 2020

  • JK

    Jenny K.

    nov. 1, 2020

  • Lauren L.

    oct. 29, 2020

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more