Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

26 ratings

Filter by rating

26

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Suzi C.

    Nov 22, 2021

    This was the most informative consult and patch test. All my questions answered. Mia is fantastic and very co side rate to my wants and needs and complex situation. I would very much recommend her and hope to have my appointment soon patch test pending. Thank you for being so approachable and in touch with your clients needs. Five star!!.

  • LG

    Lesley G.

    Nov 16, 2021

    Fab experience! Mia is so lovely! Very progressional! She really took her time with all the measurements and shape! She was so patient too!! Colour plate was so helpful! Highly recommended and I’m really very pleased with my results!! Wouldn’t go anywhere else now I’ve found her!!.

  • ST

    Susie T.

    Nov 9, 2021

    Thank you Mia, I love my new brows and you were great company for 3 hours :).

  • EE

    Emma E.

    Nov 1, 2021

    I am so happy i now have brows! Excellent service from before i arrived and to the after care! I am so happy and will be coming back!.

  • GE

    Georgia E.

    Oct 28, 2021

    Love my lips this is the second thing I have booked in a month, I usually don’t get a lot of things done because the people don’t listen to what I actually want or I don’t feel comfortable , but Mia always listened to what I want , and I always feel comfortable 10/10.

  • SR

    Sadie R.

    Oct 28, 2021

    Having been to London for microblading, it's such a relief to find someone not only local but also highly knowledgeable and skilled. I have wanted to try microneedling for a few years but felt too uncertain to commit, but having had such a positive experience with the brow consult and appointment, I have also booked in to have that once the brows heal. I prefer to get everything done in the same place, so the option of treatments works very well for me. We had to reschedule my first app due to a vet drama (pets are okay) and it was a flexible, easy process which I really appreciated..

  • ST

    Susie T.

    Oct 25, 2021

    Mia was really professional and really friendly and informative. Highly recommend.

  • GE

    Georgia E.

    Oct 25, 2021

    I already wrote a reveiw but wanted to add something, I had my eyebrows done somewhere else and they weren’t the best and when I tried to book in for the touch up they had no space 🤷🏻‍♀️So I was looking for a while for someone to sort them out but everyone was scared to touch them they didn’t know if they could fix them, but Mia said straight away she could do it and she did and they are exactly what I wanted ..

  • GE

    Georgia E.

    Oct 20, 2021

    Amazing , Mia really listened to what I wanted and did exactly that, love my eyebrows , will be coming back !.

  • AW

    agathe w.

    Oct 5, 2021

    highly recommended. Listen to customers demands , very patient and lovely :-). I am very happy with my new powder brows !.

  • CD

    Caroline D.

    Sep 7, 2021

    Thank you Mia for all your care and attention. I had a great experience at the Brow Bar..

  • FF

    flavia f.

    Sep 7, 2021

    I only can say my eyebrows looks amazing after this treatment! I really recommend it to everyone !! And the service is great super comfy🧡.

  • CW

    Cayte W.

    Aug 17, 2021

    Mia was so fantastic. I’m beyond happy with my brows. Thanks so much!.

  • Jenny F.

    Aug 4, 2021

    Fantastic! Recommended : ).

  • EP

    Elizabeth P.

    Aug 3, 2021

    Made to feel completely comfortable. Spent time making sure I was happy with the shape! Would recommend Mia to anyone I know who wants beautiful brows! X.

  • FF

    flavia f.

    Jul 22, 2021

    Excelent!!! really happy with the results 🙂.

  • FF

    flavia f.

    Jun 8, 2021

    fabulous attention and with great care. I'm happy with the results. Thank you so much! I defenetly recommend it.

  • FF

    flavia f.

    Jun 4, 2021

  • JM

    Jenny M.

    Jun 2, 2021

    Mia was professional, friendly and reassuring, and my brows look great!.

  • KC

    Kodi C.

    Jun 1, 2021

    Just when I thought I couldn’t love my brows anymore, I had my top up! I am blown away that Mia is so new to this and so excellent so early on. I highly recommend you visit her if you are considering micro blading..

  • NR

    natasha r.

    May 6, 2021

    SO happy with my brows I couldnt reccomend mia more. This was the first time that i have had microblading but was made to feel very comfortable and is such a warm and friendly atomsphere, She takes the time to make your brows the right shape and colour but most importantly listens to exactly how you want them. Thank you so much ! x.

  • Weronika G.

    Apr 29, 2021

    Amazing, quick and Profesional job 👇 I love my new brows💞.

  • Laura G.

    Apr 29, 2021

    She’s amazing! So fast, pain free and the result is impeccable!! 😍.

  • SH

    Suzanne H.

    Apr 28, 2021

    Very pleased with results after not having brows due to medical condition’ everyone who’s seen them has said that they look natural’ thankyou for making me look like my old self’ 😊.

  • KC

    Kodi C.

    Apr 26, 2021

    My visit to the brow bar is most definitely one I won’t forget. I am absolutely obsessed with my eyebrows. Mia was amazing, so attentive and professional. I highly recommend and can’t wait to return.