Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

64 ratings

Filter by rating

63

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • RW

    Robyn W.

    Sep 24, 2022

    Beautiful lashes every time ❤️

  • NS

    Nicole S.

    Sep 24, 2022

    Amazing service. It was so lovely and felt so comfortable and welcome ❤️

  • SM

    Shannon M.

    Sep 23, 2022

    Amazing as always x

  • SW

    Sam W.

    Sep 23, 2022

    Love them

  • AB

    Alison B.

    Sep 23, 2022

    Incredible!

  • SW

    Sam W.

    Sep 7, 2022

    Love my lashes

  • LG

    Lyahna G.

    Aug 31, 2022

    East to book and pay for treatment. Treatment took place in the states time, lashes look great.

  • TM

    Teide M.

    Aug 25, 2022

    Perfection as always. Love my lashes 😍 and the appointment vibes are immaculate

  • SG

    sarah g.

    Aug 24, 2022

    the best lash tech Ever, lashes lasts forever and her lashes always eat

  • KV

    Karla V.

    Aug 24, 2022

    Best experience! Lovely girl. defo going back for more!!

  • SA

    Sabrina A.

    Aug 24, 2022

    Amazing lashes, complimented loads, amazing retention. Great service and have recommended to lots of friends x

  • LW

    Leah W.

    Aug 11, 2022

    Love them, the room is gorgeous and overall an amazing eyelash tech to go to! Highly recommend!!

  • Chynna-Marie A.

    Jul 28, 2022

    AMAZING! Tayla explained to me the difference between the types of lashes she does and we worked out what would best suit me. She made me feel so at ease from start to finish. Music playing, fan on and drinks if required. Never felt so relaxed. Highly Recommend 😍

  • SR

    Shelley R.

    Jul 28, 2022

    Great lashes thanks

  • TM

    Teide M.

    Jul 26, 2022

    Fitted me in due to an eyelash emergency, and done a perfect job ❤️

  • JM

    Jacqueline M.

    Jul 25, 2022

    Always a great experience. Always made to feel comfortable from the start of the appointment and Always a good service delivered 🥰

  • AY

    Alissa Y.

    Jul 18, 2022

    So amazing and Im in LOVE WITH MY LASHES 🥰🥰🥰

  • EY

    Ellie-may Y.

    Jul 18, 2022

    Love my lashesss!!! Positive vibes and energy <333

  • TM

    Teide M.

    Jul 15, 2022

    As always does such a good job on my lashes 💕

  • JS

    julia s.

    Jul 14, 2022

    very happy with my lashes had bit thicker then I normally do but very impressed with them . also had eyebrows done and as usual brilliant ,well done tayla x

  • RB

    Renee B.

    Jul 7, 2022

    Had an amazing facial with tayla😍 will defo be back for another.

  • Lily C.

    Jun 29, 2022

    LASHES INSANEEEEEEE! lasted 5 weeks, didn't even need infills but just went for the vibes <3

  • Serena S.

    Jun 24, 2022

    Absolutely lovely girl and a fab lash tech, best I’ve had yet I love my lashes!! Thank you so much 😊

  • MH

    Mary-Ann H.

    Jun 24, 2022

    Taylor did my lashes efficiently and they look perfect, she was very friendly and welcoming. I will deffo be going back!

  • TM

    Teide M.

    Jun 21, 2022

    So welcoming and done an amazing job on my eyebrows and eyelashes ❤️

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more