Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

12 ratings

Filter by rating

12

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Rose M.

    Aug 6, 2022

    Tania is such a wonderful beauty therapist she makes you feel very relaxed and welcome. And everything is very clean and tidy. I would highly recommend Beauty by Tania to all my friends and family.

  • KK

    Kerry K.

    Aug 4, 2022

    Tania Proctor

    Tania Proctor

    Thanks Kerry 😁

    5th August 2022 00:08

  • HD

    Holly D.

    Aug 3, 2022

    I love Tania and look forward to my regular appointments. Great space, beautiful chats and I walk out feeling beautiful!

    Tania Proctor

    Tania Proctor

    Thank you Holly always a pleasure, and much appreciated.

    3rd August 2022 21:11

  • LD

    Lynne D.

    Aug 2, 2022

    Tania Proctor

    Tania Proctor

    Thanks Lynne so glad you enjoyed the massage.

    2nd August 2022 05:32

  • SUSAN P.

    Jan 25, 2022

    This was my first time with Tania and it was such a pleasant experience and my face felt so moisturised for days following my hydration facial. Tania was lovely and everything was beautifully clean and fresh. I am looking forward to my next appointment

    Tania Proctor

    Tania Proctor

    Glad you enjoy the facials Susan thank you for your support.

    2nd August 2022 05:27

  • Sue C.

    Jan 17, 2022

    Fantastic massage, fell asleep, it was that relaxing! Brows and lashes look great. Premises are clean, attractive and welcoming. Tania is a lovely, friendly lady. I highly recommend her. 👌

    Tania Proctor

    Tania Proctor

    Thank you so much Sue, what a wonderful review.

    2nd August 2022 05:25

  • Fleur B.

    Jan 9, 2022

    Tanya is extremely professional and talented. This is my fourth session and my face always feels amazing long after the facial. I love her massages, she puts everything into making it the perfect experience for you. Thats why I'll keep coming back.

    Tania Proctor

    Tania Proctor

    Thank you Fleur your so welcome always a pleasure.

    2nd August 2022 05:23

  • HG

    Heather G.

    Jul 6, 2021

    Tania provides an excellent professional service, I recommend 100%! She is very easygoing and friendly, and I will definitely be back.

    Tania Proctor

    Tania Proctor

    Thank you Heather I appreciate your review, always a pleasure.

    2nd August 2022 05:30

  • Sandrea W.

    Jun 13, 2021

  • Sandrea W.

    Jun 13, 2021

    Love this place - consistent professional service. Tania has created a warm, friendly clinic delivering quality services. Thank you.

    Tania Proctor

    Tania Proctor

    Thanks Sandrea, so glad you enjoy the space and the pedicure.

    2nd August 2022 05:20

  • Suzanne G.

    Jun 11, 2021

    Tania is great, she's a lovely person and does a great job

    Tania Proctor

    Tania Proctor

    Thanks Suzanne, it's my pleasure.

    2nd August 2022 05:29

  • Mary B.

    May 31, 2021

    I always feel great after my pedicure appointments with Tania. If you are looking for a beauty therapist who is friendly, personable and professional I highly recommend 'Beauty by Tania'.

    Tania Proctor

    Tania Proctor

    Thanks Mary, always a pleasure seeing you too.

    2nd August 2022 05:18

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more