Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

55 ratings

Filter by rating

54

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • AE

    Abbey E.

    Oct 28, 2021

    Exceptional, outstanding, just all round stunning results and experience yet again with sarah this morning. She shocks me each time I go to her with the results and how stunning and beautiful my lashes are. They’re so comfortable to wear and last. I have been going to for her for a while now and won’t ever ever change! She makes you feel so comfortable and relaxed while having treatments, I feel so happy when I see my lashes each time it makes such a difference in everyday life! It really shows it’s the little things, and for me that’s my lashes😇. See you soon Sarah!! 100000% recommend!!! ❤️.

  • Justina C.

    Oct 19, 2021

  • FC

    Fran c.

    Oct 6, 2021

    Absolutely love my brows, definitely recommend 😁.

  • Marion C.

    Sep 8, 2021

  • NH

    Natasha H.

    Sep 1, 2021

  • CO

    Clare O.

    Aug 31, 2021

  • Justina C.

    Aug 31, 2021

  • LO

    Linda O.

    Aug 20, 2021

    Amazing infill session again today. First class service as always, and carried out in a very safe and relaxing environment. Sarah's work cannot be faulted - always extremely meticulous and professional with everything that she does. If you're looking for lash extensions then this is the lady to see - you definitely won't be disappointed..

  • EM

    Emma M.

    Aug 18, 2021

    Love my classic lashes, they really transform my eyes. Sarah always makes me feel relaxed and comfortable. I get so many comments on how lovely they look 😍.

  • JS

    Jenny S.

    Aug 10, 2021

    Perfect results every time and such a lovely lady! Highly recommend.

  • Kendall W.

    Aug 2, 2021

    First ever dermaplaning facial and it was wonderful! Sarah is fantastic. Thank you so much! Highly recommend!!.

  • Justina C.

    Jun 24, 2021

  • Stevie T.

    Jun 10, 2021

    I absolutely love how Sarah has made my eyelashes look twice as long and I would never trust anyone else with doing my brows! Always such a lovely experience going to see Sarah, thank you.

  • Megan H.

    Jun 1, 2021

    Love love love my eyebrows. Sarah always knows how to create that perfect natural look and is so welcoming and approachable. Thank you so much ❤️.

  • CD

    Carly D.

    May 28, 2021

    Sarah is amazing! Had the Hybrid Gel today and I’m so pleased with them! Love them! Thank you x.

  • SB

    Sharon B.

    Dec 23, 2020

    Thank u Sarah your a miracle worker , highly recommended 🤩🤩.

  • Rachel S.

    Dec 22, 2020

    The absolute Queen of lashes, brows and all things beauty. Wouldn't go anywhere else for my beauty needs. ❤.

  • SF

    Sarah F.

    Dec 17, 2020

    Lovely to see Sarah and otis! Always friendly, professional and have a good chat. Can't recommend her highly enough..

  • ND

    Nikki D.

    Dec 14, 2020

    I have been seeing Sarah for waxing treatments for many years and as always she is completely professional but also very friendly, putting you at ease and making sure you are looked after well. Xx Her new salon is very comfortable and very tastefully decorated, a little haven in these unusual times we are all experiencing. I would thoroughly recommend a visit!.

  • Alice B.

    Dec 9, 2020

    Thanks Sarah, lovely to see you! Love my eyelashes x.

  • SB

    Sharon B.

    Dec 7, 2020

  • HW

    Hayley W.

    Dec 4, 2020

    Love my mega volume lashes I had done today by Sarah, would highly recommend, I felt very welcome, Thankyou x.

  • NR

    Natasha R.

    Nov 4, 2020

  • EM

    Ellie m.

    Nov 3, 2020

    Had a set of hybrids, done beautifully! Very professional, clean and lovely beautician will definitely be back.

  • KB

    Katie B.

    Oct 29, 2020

    Sarah is lovely, warm, welcoming fantastic at what she does 😀.