Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

20 ratings

Filter by rating

20

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Katrina K.

    Jan 22, 2021

    Quality results & a huge relaxation time/stress relief. 10/10 recommend Ness! Her work is amazing!.

  • CR

    Chevaun R.

    Jan 21, 2021

  • JM

    Jessica M.

    Jan 20, 2021

    Ness always takes amazing care of me and my skin! She took so much time today with extractions, and an AMAZING facial massage. Highly recommend seeing her!.

  • KM

    kristine m.

    Dec 12, 2020

    Great experience!! So relaxing, and she goes over every step of the treatment which is nice if you've never had it done before! I had a brow lamination & tint, and I will definitely be going back to have it done again!.

  • SD

    Sarah D.

    Dec 10, 2020

  • IC

    Isabelle C.

    Dec 10, 2020

  • Katrina K.

    Dec 5, 2020

    Vanessa is amazing at what she does. She’s very professional. Such a relaxing experience every single time. The set up of her beauty room is so nice! My skin has improved tremendously since I’ve started seeing her. It looks and feels so good!! My lash extensions are always on point every single time. 110% recommend seeing her. :).

  • JR

    Jade R.

    Dec 4, 2020

    I had the eye brow lamination and tint and lash lift & tint and I feel like a new women! Ness is very clean and comforting as well and she is also very good at what she does!.

  • PW

    Paz W.

    Dec 4, 2020

  • RJ

    Rachel J.

    Dec 3, 2020

  • SM

    sarah m.

    Nov 25, 2020

    Ness is amazing! She always makes the experience so great & is so thorough with extractions! I always leave relaxed & with glowing skin! I wouldn't go to anyone else!.

  • Lauren R.

    Nov 14, 2020

    Super relaxing! I was very impressed and reassured that I was in good hands with Vanessa! She was very knowledgeable, candid and friendly. I’m looking forward to my future appointments with her :).

  • Riley M.

    Nov 12, 2020

  • IC

    Isabelle C.

    Nov 10, 2020

  • MH

    Michaela H.

    Oct 27, 2020

    I absolutely love Vanessa🤩 She knows exactly what my skin needs always, and is very knowledgeable and skilled in what she does. I love my monthly facials!.

  • EV

    Eunice V.

    Oct 23, 2020

  • JB

    Joyce B.

    Oct 16, 2020

  • Riley M.

    Oct 15, 2020

    Amazing service and beautiful lash work done by Ness.

  • Tory A.

    Oct 13, 2020

    Nessa is such an amazing esthetician! She's extremely knowledgeable, and really gets to know you and your skin needs. She's warm, friendly, and an overall delight! My eyebrow lamination and tint was beautiful! I will definitely be coming back for more services in the future..

  • KS

    Kelsey S.

    Oct 8, 2020

    Vanessa is absolutely incredible at what she does. I always feel so refreshed and like a new woman after my facial treatments with her! My skin has gotten so much better after seeing Vanessa for a year now!! Even after the first facial I had with her I saw such a significant difference in my skin!! I will always recommend Vanessa for all you skincare needs!! 🥰.