Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

36 ratings

Filter by rating

36

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • MG

    Molly G.

    Jan 22, 2022

  • MV

    Mary V.

    Jan 20, 2022

    Thank you Katie, you transformed a winter beaten down face to bright and spirited all with a tint and shaping of my brow. My eyes appear open and larger - mini facelift Thank you.

  • MG

    Molly G.

    Jan 18, 2022

  • Megan L.

    Jan 12, 2022

  • CD

    Cassie D.

    Jan 11, 2022

  • Mallory G.

    Jan 10, 2022

    Katie always rocks my lash lift and tint! I’ve never seen anyone else, and I never need to! She listens to any concerns I have and always handles the appointment with the most care. Her friendliness and caring personality is just the cherry on top of an already great service!.

  • Arika W.

    Jan 8, 2022

    Always great services and I really find peace when getting services done by Katie. She ensures to make you feel great after your appointment..

  • JM

    Joanne M.

    Dec 23, 2021

  • Michelle V.

    Dec 22, 2021

  • RW

    Riley W.

    Dec 11, 2021

  • HB

    Holly B.

    Dec 8, 2021

  • BT

    Brianna T.

    Dec 4, 2021

  • AV

    ashley v.

    Dec 3, 2021

    My lashes look ah-mazing!!!!!.

  • Leah R.

    Dec 3, 2021

    Katie is so great and genuinely kind, the service is always flawless and the experience is always comfortable and relaxing would recommend to anyone.

  • CM

    Carol M.

    Dec 3, 2021

    My experience with Katie was awesome!! Will definitely be a return client!! :).

  • Natasha B.

    Dec 2, 2021

    Always such a great experience! She is so lovely and great at what she does! Also has very reasonable prices! Feel so much better after every appointment!.

  • MV

    Mary V.

    Nov 29, 2021

    Very personable, friendly, and clean. I will definitely return. Katie completed the service just as I had requested..

  • Cathy P.

    Nov 15, 2021

  • Ashleigh K.

    Nov 12, 2021

    Katie is always kind and accommodating for services. She is a brow wizard and also does a relaxing hand massage while you’re waiting. She is super friendly and always makes me feel great after my service. I always look forward to my visits with Katie..

  • JM

    Joanne M.

    Nov 12, 2021

    Amazing lady.. does amazing work..

  • RD

    Riley D.

    Nov 9, 2021

    Professional and kind, very happy!.

  • Jolie T.

    Oct 30, 2021

  • EH

    Eryn H.

    Oct 26, 2021

  • Nicholas M.

    Oct 22, 2021

  • EO

    Emma O.

    Oct 19, 2021

    It was my first time getting a brow lamination and safe to say I’m hooked! Katie did an amazing job and my brows look the best they ever have..