Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

331 ratings

Filter by rating

329

2

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Roz S.

    Apr 15, 2021

    Wonderful too be able to visit Beauty by Hand again today. Had the most lovely pedicure. Always a good experience on any visit here..

  • Sharon H.

    Apr 15, 2021

    Excellent service and lovely atmosphere.

  • GA

    Gillian A.

    Apr 14, 2021

    Was so lovely to be back and see you Melissa. Wonderful treatment from a fabulous lady and salon x.

  • Mel C.

    Apr 14, 2021

  • Mel C.

    Apr 14, 2021

  • AB

    Anne B.

    Apr 13, 2021

  • Susie B.

    Apr 13, 2021

    So lovely to be able to be in the Salon! Always a pleasure to see Melissa and my nails look amazing! Covid secure and comfortable. Thank you! And I am already looking forward to my next visit x.

  • Sandey M.

    Apr 12, 2021

  • GA

    Gillian A.

    Jan 4, 2021

    Always a fantastic treatment and experience by Melissa. Top salon xx.

  • MF

    Megan F.

    Jan 2, 2021

  • CS

    cathy s.

    Dec 23, 2020

    This treatment leaves your toes in neat shape after meticulous work from Melissa. Thoroughly recommend the expertise provided by Beauty by Hand..

  • MS

    Maureen S.

    Dec 23, 2020

    Excellent service as usual from Melissa.

  • Sandey M.

    Dec 22, 2020

    5 stars as always. X.

  • Susie B.

    Dec 22, 2020

  • SC

    Steph C.

    Dec 22, 2020

    Beautiful setting and lovely place to have your treatments done - would highly recommend 🙂.

  • Alex B.

    Dec 21, 2020

    Beauty by Hand is a lovely oasis of calm. They use Gel Bootle for gel nails and my nails have never been in better condition. Melissa is amazing..

  • SC

    Steph C.

    Dec 21, 2020

  • Sharon H.

    Dec 16, 2020

    Absolutely perfect..

  • VH

    VICKI H.

    Dec 16, 2020

    Awesome! Thanks lovely.

  • Sandey M.

    Dec 15, 2020

  • JT

    Janet T.

    Dec 14, 2020

    A new treatment for me which was done well. It is always efficient caring and professional.

  • AB

    Anne B.

    Dec 12, 2020

    Happy with my visit today, and booked a new treatment to try in January..

  • Susie B.

    Dec 11, 2020

    Most relaxing and enjoyable facial ever. Utter bliss. Thank you Melissa.

  • Vicky I.

    Dec 11, 2020

  • AB

    Amy B.

    Dec 11, 2020