Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

34 ratings

Filter by rating

34

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • AM

    Andrea M.

    Aug 2, 2022

  • MW

    Martina W.

    Aug 1, 2022

    Georgia worked an absolute miracle with my lashes… they look enhanced with a distinctive upwards lift … just amazing! No mascara needed for the next 8 weeks! Yay!

  • Pip F.

    Jul 20, 2022

    Georgia is sooo fab. Super friendly. Remembers what I like and takes an interest in me. Really personable. Awesome music playlists.

  • LB

    Lisa B.

    Jul 20, 2022

    Amazing service . Georgia is lovely and nails last for ages. 10/10

  • RH

    Rachel H.

    Jul 19, 2022

  • AM

    Andrea M.

    Jul 15, 2022

    Fantastic treatment again 10/10 😊😊

  • LC

    Lisa C.

    Jul 7, 2022

    Always a fantastic service from Georgia who does the most fabulous art work on my nails. Highly recommended 😊x

  • AM

    Andrea M.

    Jul 5, 2022

    Another fantastic manicure 💅 x

  • AW

    Asia W.

    Jul 4, 2022

  • CO

    Chesca O.

    Jun 21, 2022

    Georgia’s attention to detail is something else! Her care and precision is reflected in how long my gels are lasting! Can’t recommend enough and can’t wait for more treatments! Thanks Georgia!! 💅 xxx

  • BS

    Bethan S.

    Jun 20, 2022

    Georgia is lovely and does a really thorough job. My nails look fab and are lasting really well. Would definitely recommend and rebook!

  • JC

    Jenna C.

    Jun 20, 2022

    I have my eyebrows waxed and tinted by Georgia every 4 weeks. I look forward to every session! Georgia is amazing at what she does, I am always pleased with the result. She has a way of making you feel comfortable and at ease. Highly recommend!

  • AW

    Asia W.

    Jun 16, 2022

  • SH

    Sophie H.

    Jun 14, 2022

    Georgia is so so lovely and fabulous at what she does! I absolutely love my holiday nails and would 100% recommend beauty by GW to anybody looking for professional beauty treatments! Thank you so much, cannot wait to book in again 💖

  • AM

    Andrea M.

    Jun 14, 2022

    Another fabulous treatment, 100% recommend the luxury pedicure ☺️☺️

  • EL

    Emma L.

    Jun 13, 2022

    I love my nails , thank you. Great service and lovely clean venue. Would definitely recommend

  • EW

    Emma W.

    Jun 11, 2022

    Amazing! I leave feeling relaxed, refreshed and with amazing nails! I can’t recommend Georgia highly enough x

  • CM

    Carley M.

    Jun 10, 2022

    Always a fab service

  • LF

    Lorraine F.

    Jun 10, 2022

    Brilliant nails as usual! Excellent service

  • RM

    Rachel M.

    Jun 10, 2022

  • RM

    Rachel M.

    Jun 6, 2022

  • LC

    Lisa C.

    May 30, 2022

    Excellent service by Georgia. Has wonderful talents for doing nails. Thank you Georgia 😘xx

  • BW

    Bethany W.

    May 30, 2022

    I’ve come to Georgia for my nails for 7years, she’s the best of the best!

  • RH

    Rachel H.

    May 28, 2022

  • SB

    Shamima B.

    May 24, 2022

    Always the best service from Georgia. Amazing attention to detail in a lovely, relaxed environment. Exactly what you want when getting your nails done! I’ve tried a few different places for manicures and pedicures but nowhere else has the service and quality that Georgia provides. Georgia also has a real skill for nail art and will always attempt anything you ask for (and nails it every time!). Would not go anywhere else ⭐️

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more