Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

52 ratings

Filter by rating

51

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • SD

    Sara D.

    May 20, 2022

    Beauty by Georgina young

    Beauty by Georgina young

    Thank you Sara x

    20th May 2022 18:36

  • MD

    Michelle D.

    Apr 8, 2022

  • SI

    Sophie I.

    Mar 30, 2022

    Amazing as always! My nails were so well cared for, Georgina always takes such care over the prep of my nails meaning they always look great. Her nail designs are perfect! I also had my brows waxed and again there was so much care taken over and you can tell when you look at my brows that they have been done by a professional, they look amazing. Can’t wait to come back xx

  • MW

    Mandy W.

    Mar 23, 2022

    I always leave Georgina’s completely satisfied and happy with how my nails look, beautiful.

  • Jayne T.

    Mar 22, 2022

  • LY

    Lucie Y.

    Mar 15, 2022

  • MD

    Michelle D.

    Mar 11, 2022

    Great nails as always, lovely, friendly and professional, wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.

  • SD

    Sara D.

    Mar 1, 2022

  • GS

    Georgina S.

    Feb 25, 2022

    Amazing as always!

  • MW

    Mandy W.

    Feb 23, 2022

  • Jayne T.

    Feb 19, 2022

    Really pleased with my nails. Lovely salon atmosphere. Georgina made me feel welcome and comfortable.

  • LY

    Lucie Y.

    Feb 16, 2022

    Amazing nails once again. I cannot recommend Georgie enough. Lovely relaxing atmosphere, my nails are healthier and stronger than ever. Xxx

  • JL

    Jane L.

    Feb 8, 2022

    What a joy to discover such an absolute perfectionist! Thank you, Georgina, you have a very happy new client.

  • GR

    Giorgina R.

    Feb 8, 2022

    So friendly and professional, you feel relaxed the moment you walk through the door.

  • KM

    Kathryn M.

    Feb 5, 2022

  • GR

    Gill R.

    Feb 1, 2022

  • ES

    Elaine S.

    Jan 27, 2022

    I love going to Georgina’s beauty salon, I am made to feel relaxed as soon as I step over the threshold … my treatments are done with the utmost of care and consideration… would certainly recommend!

  • SD

    Sara D.

    Jan 26, 2022

  • KM

    Kathryn M.

    Jan 25, 2022

  • SD

    Sara D.

    Jan 18, 2022

  • LY

    Lucie Y.

    Dec 17, 2021

  • GS

    Georgina S.

    Nov 27, 2021

  • GR

    Gill R.

    Nov 12, 2021

  • SL

    Sarah L.

    Nov 5, 2021

  • AB

    Ashleigh B.

    Nov 5, 2021

    Absolutely LOVE my nails! Fabulous as always 🖤

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more