Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

37 ratings

Filter by rating

36

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • MB

    Monika B.

    Sep 27, 2022

  • MB

    Monika B.

    Sep 17, 2022

  • KL

    Kate L.

    Sep 16, 2022

  • C

    Christina

    Sep 8, 2022

    As always Emma is great, very friendly and welcoming and is brilliant at what she does. Always a pleasure to be pampered :-). Looking forward to my next visit already x

  • Christie-jade B.

    Sep 3, 2022

  • MB

    Monika B.

    Sep 2, 2022

  • IL

    Isabelle L.

    Sep 2, 2022

  • JH

    Joanne H.

    Sep 1, 2022

    Fabulous as always xx

  • SC

    Sarah C.

    Aug 30, 2022

  • AM

    Amy M.

    Aug 24, 2022

  • MB

    Monika B.

    Aug 17, 2022

    She is a really friendly and professional! I am really happy with my new beautiful lashes! ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ Thank u so so much 🥰 🥰 🥰

  • MB

    Monika B.

    Aug 10, 2022

    Very friendly, professional service!

  • KL

    Kate L.

    Aug 5, 2022

    Emma is great, so thorough and so friendly x

  • SC

    Sarah C.

    Jul 26, 2022

  • AC

    Amelia C.

    Jul 6, 2022

  • EV

    Erika V.

    Jul 5, 2022

  • KL

    Kate L.

    Jul 2, 2022

    Emma was lovely and the lashes look great.

  • JM

    Jade M.

    Jun 29, 2022

    Professional, bubbly and a perfectionist. I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Emma always works to the highest standard ✨

  • Natalie I.

    Jun 27, 2022

    Fab, again! Thanks Emma! Xx

  • EV

    Erika V.

    Jun 21, 2022

    Friendly environment. 😊 She is very kind and attentive. Perfect end result. I recommend her to anyone who wants perfect lashes! 🥰

  • SC

    Samantha c.

    May 27, 2022

    Excellent service really pleased with results . Absolutely lovely lady highly recommend

  • Tasmin C.

    Apr 13, 2022

  • IL

    Isabelle L.

    Mar 30, 2022

    Brilliant service

  • RW

    Rosalyn W.

    Mar 23, 2022

  • JM

    Jade M.

    Mar 23, 2022

    Amazing therapist, perfectionist with her work, my eyelashes are always full & last really well.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more