Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

42 ratings

Filter by rating

40

2

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • BI

    Becky I.

    May 28, 2022

  • KD

    Kelsey D.

    May 26, 2022

  • KC

    Kym C.

    May 23, 2022

    Professional , punctual and an all Round pleasure. Her skills are amazing x One happy customer

  • RB

    Ree B.

    May 12, 2022

  • CA

    Chloe A.

    May 10, 2022

  • Kirsty B.

    May 9, 2022

    Looooove my lashes!!!! Such a great job and super comfortable experience! Can’t wait to show them off on holiday :)

  • AR

    Alice R.

    May 3, 2022

  • Elaine S.

    Apr 21, 2022

  • CA

    Chloe A.

    Apr 19, 2022

  • TB

    Tiziana B.

    Apr 19, 2022

  • Charlotte M.

    Apr 13, 2022

    Amazing service. Elizabeth was friendly and really meticulous. I love my lashes. Thanks so much xx

  • IH

    Iona H.

    Mar 30, 2022

    Bloody amazing!!!!!

  • CW

    Charlotte W.

    Mar 25, 2022

    Always friendly and makes sure I'm happy with my treatments 💕

  • NB

    Nikeisha B.

    Mar 23, 2022

    Had brow tint and wax, Extremely happy with results.

  • CS

    Chloe S.

    Mar 14, 2022

    My nails look amazing!!

  • SM

    Stephanie M.

    Mar 11, 2022

    Fantastic service made to feel very comfortable and Elizabeth is lovely . Great job x

  • JM

    Jude M.

    Mar 9, 2022

    First time I have had my lashes done so didnt know what to expect. Made me feel welcomed, very relaxing and love my classic lashes.

  • Adele H.

    Mar 7, 2022

    First time visit for eyebrow tint and wax, great service, will definitely be coming back!

  • AT

    Alves T.

    Mar 2, 2022

    Elizabeth is so friendly and professional. I cannot recommend her service highly enough. I have had Volume lashes, which I love.

  • HK

    Helen K.

    Mar 2, 2022

  • TB

    Tiziana B.

    Feb 17, 2022

  • LM

    Louise M.

    Feb 16, 2022

    Absolutely love my builder gel nails, lovely colour and Elizabeth is just amazing at her job. I can’t fault her at all 💕

  • AM

    Amy M.

    Feb 15, 2022

    Absolutely love my lashes! First time coming to Elizabeth and I couldn’t be happier, lovely lady, lashes look amazing. Can’t fault her! 100% recommend

  • ED

    Emily D.

    Feb 14, 2022

  • RP

    Rebekah P.

    Feb 14, 2022

    Excellent customer service , Elizabeth is really lovely. I felt very comfortable throughout (so much so I think I had a little nap during my treatment) my lashes and brows look amazing. Thank you so much,I will definitely be visiting again soon! Xx

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more