Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

82 ratings

Filter by rating

82

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Tracy W.

    Aug 2, 2022

    Gorgeous as always 💖

  • HT

    HELEN T.

    Jul 21, 2022

    I love visiting Beth, she is so friendly and a perfectionist. Absolutely thrilled with the result today. I would highly recommend xx

  • AB

    Alicia B.

    Jul 20, 2022

    Love my nails So unique

  • LN

    Lauren N.

    Jul 18, 2022

  • Sarah A.

    Jul 15, 2022

    Amazing as always

  • DB

    Deb B.

    Jun 29, 2022

    Beth is such a lovely person she’s microbladed my brows today and they look amazing I’m so happy

    Bethany Heyman

    Bethany Heyman

    So pleased you love them Deb! Xx

    29th June 2022 16:13

  • KW

    Karen W.

    Jun 23, 2022

    Fantastic as always, great service! X

    Bethany Heyman

    Bethany Heyman

    So pleased you loved your treatments Karen 💕 xxx

    6th July 2022 20:07

  • Sarah A.

    Jun 14, 2022

  • AS

    Amy S.

    May 25, 2022

    Beautiful service , Beautiful lady, beautiful nails . Super happy and ill be back

  • KR

    Kate R.

    May 23, 2022

  • KW

    Karen W.

    May 17, 2022

    First time having my eyelashes tinted. A really relaxing experience. Exactly as I expected xx

  • Sarah D.

    May 16, 2022

    Bethany is an awesome practitioner. She really made me feel at ease for my piercing. And the result is amazing! I love it and bet I'll be back to add to my ear party. Thanks so much xxx

    Bethany Heyman

    Bethany Heyman

    It was lovely to meet you Sarah! So pleased you love your new piercings - it’s a pleasure 💕

    17th May 2022 07:32

  • SI

    Sue I.

    May 16, 2022

    Beth took the time to explain everything from the piercing to the aftercare very thoroughly. She has a very calming nature which puts you completely at ease. If I decide to have more piercings I would not hesitate to choose her again. Highly recommended. Thank you x

  • LB

    Lisa B.

    May 16, 2022

    Bethany was lovely from start to finish. Looking forward to adding to my stack with her once these have healed 😊

    Bethany Heyman

    Bethany Heyman

    Aww thank you Lisa, it was lovely to meet you 💕

    16th May 2022 11:19

  • DW

    Dawn W.

    May 9, 2022

  • Sarah A.

    May 3, 2022

    Beth is great. The studio is beautiful and a perfect place for treatments. Beth is very professional but very friendly and makes you feel at ease. Wouldn’t go anywhere else

  • Karen H.

    May 3, 2022

    My brows look lovely so pleased with the end results. Thank you Beth x

  • LB

    Louisa B.

    Apr 28, 2022

    Absolutely love Beth, always makes you feel welcome and is fantastic at her job. Highly recommend! Thank you 💕

  • BT

    Becci T.

    Apr 19, 2022

    A fantastic start to my holiday - a full pedicure and manicure... Feel like a new woman already!! Beth's attention to detail is second to none and once again has delivered the most lovely nails. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend

  • Laura J.

    Mar 29, 2022

    Another set of cute nails done by B. Thank you so much. You are just the best xoxo

  • KW

    Karen W.

    Mar 29, 2022

  • KW

    Karen W.

    Mar 29, 2022

    As always, flawless service! X

  • Hannah M.

    Mar 24, 2022

    Beth always puts me at ease. 2nd time going for ear piercing and they look fabulous. Love building my ear stack!

  • HD

    Helen D.

    Mar 24, 2022

    Fantastic service from start to finish. My first of many appointments for eyebrow re-shape, tint and gel overlays. Its very calm and friendly and in a beautiful location. Very professional and Beths attention to detail is next to none. Will recommend to all.

  • JE

    Jackie E.

    Mar 17, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more