Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

120 ratings

Filter by rating

120

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • JD

    jacqui D.

    Nov 25, 2022

    Excellent as always..would give 10 stars if I could !

  • Marie S.

    Nov 12, 2022

    Another amazing massage. Always so relaxing and I always look forward to them.

  • AS

    Alex S.

    Nov 10, 2022

    always INCREDIBLE, wouldn’t go anywhere else 🤍🤍🤍

  • Darina H.

    Nov 2, 2022

    Pedicure done by ABby. Lovely to see you Abby and thanks for fitting me in tonight. Professional and enjoyable in equal measure. Darina

  • P

    Pat

    Oct 26, 2022

    Nice salon. Friendly service as always. Nails look great. Good job done.

  • Ann M.

    Oct 26, 2022

    Always a lovely treatment by Esther

  • JD

    jacqui D.

    Oct 15, 2022

    Couldn't wish for any better, was lovely to catch up with Abby as always !🥰🥰

  • KU

    Kristine U.

    Oct 7, 2022

    So lovely for me to be back after such a long time. excellent pedicure with Abby Thank you 🤘🏿

  • BW

    Beverley W.

    Oct 7, 2022

    Such a lovely lady and best French manicure l have ever had thank you

  • EB

    Eve B.

    Oct 4, 2022

    Lovely, relaxing, professional treatment.

  • Ann M.

    Sep 29, 2022

    Always a lovely treatment

  • mary t.

    Sep 29, 2022

    Always a fantastic experience.Abby and Esther are fantastic, caring , lovely therapists.We are lucky to have such a wonderful salon in our village,thank you

  • JD

    jacqui D.

    Sep 27, 2022

    Perfect as always ! Great to catch up with Esther...

  • Gwenda B.

    Sep 23, 2022

    As always, great to see Abby for a pedi. Feet look and feel great

  • Darina H.

    Sep 20, 2022

    Always a good experience with Esther who is professional and courteous in all her dealings. Lovely relaxing experience.

  • Sally S.

    Sep 9, 2022

    Great as always, thanks Abby

  • BH

    Bev H.

    Sep 8, 2022

    Another true professional visit. Very efficient and friendly. Would highly recommend for any of your beauty needs. Lovely to catch-up with Abby as she returns from her maternity leave.

  • BH

    Bev H.

    Aug 30, 2022

    Another nail and brows complete, efficient and perfect as usual.

  • Jacqueline D.

    Aug 25, 2022

    Abby made me feel so relaxed while having a new treatment. She is always so professional and you feel at ease with her knowledge and skills with each treatment.

  • Marie S.

    Aug 24, 2022

    Always look forward to my massages and they never disappoint. 10/10 service as always and such a relaxing massage! Thank you again!

  • mary t.

    Aug 24, 2022

    wonderful treatment as always, thanks Esther !

  • GJ

    Gareth J.

    Aug 3, 2022

    Excellent. Thanks very much Esther.

  • CS

    Clare S.

    Jul 30, 2022

    The customer service here is second to none! Makes fantastic treatments even better 😊

  • Laura D.

    Jul 26, 2022

    Professional and friendly service

  • Sally S.

    Jul 21, 2022

    Professional and on time as usual. Lovely colour and shape brows, thanks Esther

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more