Reviews

Reviews

4.7 Great

28 ratings

Filter by rating

23

3

1

1

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • MA

    Mariette A.

    Oct 18, 2021

    I have been a regular customer for many years and I have never been disappointed. I had 4 moles removed which was done with great care. Reasonably priced. Will definitely recommend..

  • SH

    Shajida H.

    Oct 11, 2021

  • SH

    Shajida H.

    Oct 8, 2021

  • SH

    Shajida H.

    Oct 4, 2021

  • Lusine A.

    Sep 21, 2021

  • AM

    Anna M.

    Aug 18, 2021

    Wonderful service! I will be back ❤️.

  • Kealey S.

    May 21, 2021

    Good communication and a very professional service. Happy with the results of my treatment, many thanks for your patience.

  • Peter S.

    Apr 23, 2021

    Great experience thanks!.

  • Kealey S.

    Apr 16, 2021

    Very professional friendly team. I have already made another appointment to return. Pleased with initial results. Many thanks.

  • kaileigh a.

    Apr 15, 2021

    I have moles removed by Marianita and wanted to say a big thank you to her and the team. The care, calmness and uttermost professionalism throughout my welcome and process there. I will be coming back for other treatment. Great team and work Big Thank you!.

  • kaileigh a.

    Apr 15, 2021

    Great Team and advice Thank you!!!.

  • Cheryl C.

    Apr 15, 2021

  • Cheryl C.

    Apr 15, 2021

  • Ash F.

    Apr 14, 2021

    I had several moles removed here, the team were fantastic, especially the owner. I would highly recommend..

  • Valentina X.

    Apr 12, 2021

    I have missed visiting the clinic and am super happy it has reopened. Mariana listens to what I want and advises me on which treatment is best to achieve my desired results. Always friendly and good fun. Great team. Thank you x.

  • AC

    Anna C.

    Feb 12, 2021

    Absolutely brilliant experience! Marianita and Prakash were very caring and welcoming professionals who explained HIFU treatment to me in detail. The treatment was fantastic. My skin looks amazing – I saw great results instantly after the treatment and hope to see more revelations within coming weeks. I can highly recommend this clinic..

  • YO

    yuri o.

    Dec 3, 2020

    Very friendly helpful and knowledgeable staff.

  • Valentina X.

    Oct 7, 2020

  • Freya C.

    Sep 2, 2020

    Was so quick and simple, the whole thing was over within under 10 minutes and the lady I dealt with was lovely. Definitely recommend for mole removal.

  • MB

    Minara B.

    May 22, 2020

    Lovely Team both Prakash and Maria are very kind and made me feel relaxed. If you want to get your treatment with them, they are very understanding and easy going. I got 3 and more treatment done by them and going back for more..

  • MP

    Mara P.

    Nov 7, 2019

  • Sharon C.

    Sep 16, 2019

  • MP

    Mara P.

    Sep 11, 2019

  • MP

    Mara P.

    Aug 23, 2019

  • MP

    Mara P.

    Jul 31, 2019