Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

16 ratings

Filter by rating

16

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • J

    Jodi

    Sep 22, 2022

    Lovely lady, clean tidy salon, very professional makes u feel really comfortable, perfect, highly recommended 😍

  • HS

    Hayley S.

    Sep 21, 2022

  • MM

    Marie M.

    Sep 21, 2022

  • J

    Jodie

    Sep 21, 2022

    Sanchia is genuinely passionate about what she does. From the preparation beforehand, during the procedure right through to advice and aftercare, her approach is professional and personal. I’m always happy with the results and would highly recommend.

  • Birsen N.

    Sep 8, 2022

    Mia worked very carefuly and the result was realy beautiful.

    Beauty@176

    Beauty@176

    Thank you for your lovely review and choosing Beauty@176 we hope to see you again soon.

    9th September 2022 08:18

  • GW

    Glyn W.

    Aug 9, 2022

    SN

    Sanchia Newell

    Thank you for booking your appointment with Beauty@176 and taking the time to leave a review. It’s very much appreciated x

    10th August 2022 05:37

  • WS

    Wendy S.

    Aug 9, 2022

    Thank you so much for my pedicure and toenails look amazing!!

    SN

    Sanchia Newell

    Thankyou Wendy for booking with Beauty@176 and taking the time to leave a review. It was a pleasure to serve you and I’m glad you enjoyed your treatment x

    10th August 2022 05:27

  • Bonnie E.

    Aug 5, 2022

    SN

    Sanchia Newell

    Thank you for booking your appointments with Beauty@176. I appreciate you taking the time to leave a review x

    10th August 2022 05:40

  • Bonnie E.

    Jul 21, 2022

  • MB

    Michaela B.

    Jul 20, 2022

    Sanchia is amazing, totally change my brows for the better I am allways so happy with the outcome I wouldn't go to anyone else.

    SN

    Sanchia Newell

    Thank you Michaela it’s always a pleasure. Grow back programmes can be challenging so credit has to go to you for preserving as well.

    20th July 2022 12:55

  • FB

    Frances B.

    Jul 15, 2022

    Fantastic service and very friendly. Will definitely be going back!!!

    SN

    Sanchia Newell

    Thank you for the lovely review look forward to serving you again x

    16th July 2022 08:11

  • LW

    Lana W.

    Jul 1, 2022

    First visit today with Sanchia. I immediately felt comfortable & left with the smoothest legs. Easily booked my next appointment with much accomodation & will happily recommend to all of my friends 5* from me. Thank you xx

    SN

    Sanchia Newell

    Ahh thank you Lana. It was a pleasure you treat you today. Had such a giggle too, which always makes my day better xx

    1st July 2022 20:29

  • SF

    Susan F.

    Jun 16, 2022

    Thank you so much I loved everything today your so talented x

    SN

    Sanchia Newell

    Ah thank you sue it’s always a pleasure xx

    16th June 2022 16:01

  • Natalie W.

    Apr 30, 2022

    Love Sanchia, she is so friendly, her salon is so clean and tranquil. She has great appointment availability too!

    SN

    Sanchia Newell

    Thank you Natalie. I really appreciate you leaving a lovely review xx

    3rd May 2022 10:56

  • SF

    Susan F.

    Feb 18, 2022

    Lovely experience calming loving the heated bed so professional and can’t wait for next appointment

  • AM

    Ashleigh M.

    Feb 15, 2022

    Amazing as always 🙌🏻😊

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more